Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely apartment with really helpful staff

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Enjoyed our 3 night stay in this clean cosy apartment in the centre. Parking always free and staff exceptional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Neat place in the heart of the city.

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Nice people, clean place, great location. Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Lovely apartments excellent position

Posted Nov 22, 2015
The apartments are clean, well furnished and stylish. Very comfortable especially the beds. Excellent location near to loads of bars restaurants and shops. Warm - lots of radiators and plenty of hot water. The only downside was the lack of a lift!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Appartement Hôtel tout confort

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Nous avons séjourné une semaine à Rey Apartments. L'hôtel est parfaitement situé, proche de la rue centrale, des lieux culturels, des commerces. L'appartement était très propre, parfaitement équipé (cuisine, sdb ...) tout le confort est fourni. A recommander !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Where else??

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Reykjavik is a lovely little town and this apartment is in the heart of the town. Moreover it is not located along the most busy main street but one behind, so not noisy at all. It's simply great for anything you could imagine to do in Reykjavik. This was our second visit to this town and we chose the same apartment as before and will choose the same definitely for our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Clean,bright apartment close to Main Street.

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: It was central and easy to locate.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were just a couple of minutes walk from the Main Street, The Cathedral was a short walk behind us and the harbour was about 5 mins away.
We were delighted with our studio apartment, It was warm,clean and relaxing with everything we required. Marcus on reception was usually around when we were returning from trips and willingly helped with any queries. He lived close by and although we had no reason to contact him felt it would not have been a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LIYING from TAiwan

十分不錯的住宿點

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
這次訂的是8人房,空間很大,一個客廳跟餐廳,兩間衛浴,三個房間,住宿的位置點非常好,服務人員也十分親切,唯一比較辛苦的是必須扛行李上5樓。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

立地最高、部屋も最高、眺めも最高、快適に過ごせるアパート

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: キッチン、ロケーション
Cons: 駐車場が2台分しか確保されていない。
Location: レイキャビークの中心地。どこへ行くにも最高の立地
ショッピングエリアのど真ん中。教会や海もすぐそば。スーパーのBONUSもあり、食材を買ってキッチンで調理できる。物価の高いアイスランドでは自炊すると安くて美味しい食事が可能になる。キッチン設備もバッチリ。コーヒーメーカーもあるし、時には宿泊者が調味料やコーヒー粉の残りを置いて行ってくれるので、助かる。 次回も絶対泊まりたいアパートメントです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Apartment in the centre of town

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Nice, clean spot close to the centre of town. A few bars on the street which can be busy at night and shops just around the corner.