Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M Glasgow

Absolutely great!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Great location, fantastic apartments and excellent staff. Really lovely great value for money, would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Really nice apartment, 5 min walk from main street, lovely bakery across the street and supermarket 2 min walk away. Would definitely recommend this as a base. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Fab place to stay

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Loved it here, especially loved the electric fire it made the apartment really cosy! Near a great bakery perfect for breakfast and lunch! So close to everything in town, all yours pick up from this apartment also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Ideal place to stay. Close to everything with all accomodations being excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Good location

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: It is located at the center of city and very nice room decorated by nice furnitures
Cons: Although bed making/cleaning is included in their service but they didn't provide the service. The room cleaning is not good.
Location: The location is perfect There are many good restaurants and shops near the hotel.
Stayed there with my family (2 adults and 2 children) during Christmas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Right downtown

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Location! The hotel is just far enough of the main street for some quiet, but only a minute walk to shopping.
Cons: No elevator, but the staff carried our bag up to the fourth floor for us.
Location: Shopping on Laugavegur , Hallgrimskirkja is just up the street, Plenty of Cafes and Restaurants and even a Dunkin Donuts!
The city of Reykjavik was beautiful during the Holiday season. The Christmas lights help illuminate the dark streets, and with only 4.5 hours of daylight a day made the city come alive. There is also an amazing little bakery across the street for a quick and inexpensive breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

great place to stay

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Everything and very clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Cathedral a short walk away. Shops on your doorstep as is the old quarter. A short drive away is the blue lagoon which is a must.
Excellent apartment and friendly informative reception staff. Very central location and critically opposite a great bakery! If we visit again we would definitely stay with them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Fantastic hotel in perfect location

Posted Nov 20, 2015
This hotel has fantastic well equipped apartments which is within walking distance of shops and restaurants. It is clean and the rooms are serviced every day. Staff are so helpful. I can fully recommend staying here we will certainly be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Bra leilighet med god beliggenhet.