Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
No breakfast, no pool but otherwise comfortable and clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Nothing
I was not happy with the hotel, they gave me disability room with big bathroom, the main entrance door was broken, the bed was not clean, the hand shower was not fixed and so hard to take a shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville Area

Quick Overnight Stay

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Nowhere to plug laptop in other than moving furniture out of the way of a plug.
Location: Convenient to airport access.
Just a quick, late arrival, early out, one night stay. It was fine for that purpose. Staff were accommodating switching the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Serviceable

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Very good budget hotel. I got the sense that the front desk was understaffed, so there were some issues with wait times. Overall though, the room was perfectly clean and comfortable. This isn't a vacation destination or anything, but it's a perfectly acceptable and inexpensive place to crash while traveling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mt.vernon,oh

very noisy

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: first shift employ wendy.very good job.
Cons: cleaning rooms and 2nd shift front desk clerk and 3rd shift
Location: good restaurants
people at desk never called the police about the guy slamming door next to my room or screaming and fighting between both man and woman on several different occasions.i will just stay at the red roof inn next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reynoldsburg ohio

Very nice for the price

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Definitely worth the money to stay here. Staff was nice and the room smelt good and was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Good location and friendly people

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Quite and safe place. I go out in the morning and come in the evening so I can't have more comments.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maintenance needed

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Bathroom fixtures need fixed. Countertop is stained. Carpet was stained. Room was small as well as beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

get what you pay for

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
first room provided was a total stank of smoke and air-freshners. Second was fine