Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Great area

Posted Apr 23, 2018
This hotel is located in the mix of a shopping area and a variety of food chain restaurants. My experience was not the best because they put me on the first floor and it was always a lot of commotion. Late checkout was not available for my stay and housekeeping knocked on my door three times before the alloted check out time and that was the most annoying. The room has all of the amenities you may need like a refrigerator and microwave, so your left overs from your restaurant visit won't go to waste! The continental breakfast was decent, but the staff for breakfast was better! She was polite, courteous, and helpful. She kept the area neat, clean, and assisted when needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dacoma, Ok.

Just ok

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Just ok. Beds were small, could hear the springs bouncing when sitting on bed. No soda machines in hotel , pool and hot tub dirty water was green. Staff was friendly and hotel was clean and quiet despite construction/ remodeling going on. Will choose the hotel next door on my next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2018
A nice pool and breakfast bar. The staff were great in reacting to a few of the small problems we raised like a missing hair dryer and the shower leaking into the hallway. We didn't mention the blood spatter up the wall at the sink. The room has just been renovated but they didnt bother to replace the chipped up bathroom door. This hotel is currently undergoing renos, but they didn't affect us.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location for our visit.

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Parking lot was packed had to park across the street as they had construction equipment taking up multiple spaces in the lot. Not sure if there was a special event going on but hotel was loud all night long. People running up and down halls and knocking on doors all night long! 9 am house keeping was knocking on the door??!! Check out is NOON? As we left we were asked about if they could get us anything else, I simply said rough night last night and front desk offered to compensate us without further question. They must have know something was going on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Choice

Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Hotels
Pool was nice. Kid friendly environment. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Fairfield Team , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to offer a review of our property. Your feedback is vital to our development. Kindest Regards, The Fairfield Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that happy

Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Hotels
Ok but they were not going to give me the room i paid for. Had to argue with with the front desk. Room needed some maintenance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Team Fairfield , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to offer a review of our property. Your feedback is vital to our development. Kindest Regards, The Fairfield Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Clean facility, friendly staff, and quiet. You would never know that dogs were allowed in this hotel. No stains or smells from pets. The area is safe and restaurants and stores are within walking distance. One word of caution, if you are staying when it is going to snow, be prepared, nothing gets plowed or shoveled. Parking lots and sidewalks at the hotel and all surrounding businesses were horrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Fairfield Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to offer a review of our property. Your feedback is vital to our development. Kindest Regards, The Fairfield Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Jan 13, 2018
People were great. everyone was friendly Tv flickered and sound went out some But they are doing renovations so I'd gladly stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Team Fairfield , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to offer a review of our property. Your feedback is vital to our development. Kindest Regards, The Fairfield Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average At Best

Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Hotels
Stay was decent and hotel was OK, but parking was very limited, magnified by very poor conditions in the parking lot. I heard another guest complain as well and it was blamed by desk staff on weather, but surrounding area and parking lots had same weather and were in far better condition. Also, no Reward Points offered if booking through a 3rd Party like HOTELS.COM? Never experienced that anywhere else
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by The Fairfield Team , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to offer a review of our property. Your feedback is vital to our development. Kindest Regards, The Fairfield Team
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Hotels
Could hear my neighbors coughing, snoring, walking - and the pillows are rough
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by The Fairfield Team , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to offer a review of our property. Your feedback is vital to our development. Kindest Regards, The Fairfield Team