Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Hot tub was out of order. Bed is not comfy, mattress is hard. The room had a nasty smell. Carpet in the hallway is loose, and the elevator makes a horrible sound.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by The Fairfield Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our property. Your feedback is vital to our development. Kindest Regards, The Fairfield Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reynoldsburg, ohio

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Enjoyable. Extended my stay a day to enjoy the luxury of the accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by The Fairfield Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our property. Your feedback is vital to our development. Kindest Regards, The Fairfield Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great Location!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I was very pleased with the proximity to restaurants & stores. I suggest you take advantage of the nearby restaurants instead of utilizing the OrderInn Menu for room service. It takes about an hour to get the food & it wasn’t worth the wait. The room was very clean & comfortable. The staff was extremely nice & helpful. The breakfast was delicious with a good selection.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sour note

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Went down for breakfast and everything was fine until I removed a carton of milk from the cooler opened it and began to drink. After I went for a second sip I noticed the first tasted funny. I checked the freshness date and it was four days passed. I brought it to the attention to the person servicing the area thinking she would remove them and she did nothing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by The Fairfield Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our property. Your feedback is vital to our development. Kindest Regards, The Fairfield Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lilesville, NC

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Very nice experience. Would highly recommend this hotel. Great breakfast. Only problem was with the shower. Water would not stay warm. Thank you for being a pet friendly hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by The Fairfield Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our property. Your feedback is vital to our development. We shall share your comments within our hotel. Kindest Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
All of the staff were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was tasty and there was a nice selection. Very comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by The Fairfield Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our property. Your feedback is vital to our development. We shall share your comments within our hotel. Kindest Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to where I needed to be

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Great staff clean hotel and great breakfast choices
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by The Fairfield Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our property. Your feedback is vital to our development. We shall share your comments within our hotel. Kindest Regards,
5 out of 5
by Sheila

Excellent location and Food is Great!!!

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
I love the stay. I had access to different locations that was important to my stay and made it very convenient. The buffet was excellent and well worth it. The staff was friendly. My only complaint is that I was on the second floor and you can hear people walking above you. The walls are somewhat thin.
5 out of 5
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gerald

Great Staff!!!

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here in June of 2016 and had a great visit! I enjoyed the exercise room and pool area as well! I recently booked a room at this location for my parents because of a death in the family and staff couldn't have been nicer to my parents especially Courtney! Courtney offered her condolences in such a wonderful way and made their time spent there more bearable. I would definitely stay here again!