Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Hot Water!!!

Posted Feb 2, 2017
There was plumbing issues and didn't havre any hot water for a shower. They had a plumber scheduled to come in and fix the problem a day and a half after guests could not shower. I find this unacceptable!!!! The girl at the desk said that I could go find another hotel but there wasn't anything she could do and she was there by herself. Seriously!!!! Nothing like going to meetings without getting cleaned up for the day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Property is run down, room numbers had fallen off the walls, no wheel chair access, and elevator quit working, and doors had to be forced into position to lock.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Backed up sink. Room had greasy smell
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
I use this hotel a lot...and I think its pricey
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Could be Better

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Bathroom sink would not drain. Breakfast room is too small. Had to find a spot in the lobby for breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel front lady was terrible.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff education
Just hotel lady at the front desk was terrible. Otherwise facility level was normal. I don't recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Statesville, NC

Clean room.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Room was clean, beds were comfy. Fan on A/C unit rattled constantly, toilet kept running all night long, elevator stopped working during the first night, but was repaired by the next morning. The ice machine was broken on my floor. Otherwise it was a decent hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its just an okay

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
No microwave or fridge in the room, they give us ice bucket but no ice available. The toilet is leaking so it flushes by itself the whole night. The surrounding is convenient because its close to the restaurant and shopping centre.