Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Alice, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review,we count on you to let us know how we are doing.We hope to se you again. Kind regards, Alice & Staff
5 out of 5
by Robert A from MONTGOMERY, OHIO

CLEAN & GREAT FREE BREAKFAST

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Just a great experience for a business/ work training trip. The hotel is within walking distance of a few places to eat and a safe area. Very close to the access of I70 (East/West Bound). It is very close to the Ohio Fire Academy. Its a very convenient location and a wonderful free breakfast is provided free of charge. The staff were all very nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Alice, Hotel Management
Dear Robert A, We are so happy you had a great experience with us. It's refreshing to know our hard work did not go unnoticed.Thank you for your feedback! Best regards, Alice & Staff
3 out of 5
by james l from Millport NYS

A little disappointed

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Average stay really disappointed in the fitness room. Breakfast was better than average and the room was clean and spacious. Not worth the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Alice, Hotel Management
Dear James I, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us.I'll look into the fitness room and see if there's anything I can improve. Sincerely, Alice & Staff
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Alice, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for giving us a review,we enjoyed having you stay with us! Best regards, Alice & Staff
4 out of 5
by Katie

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, pool & breakfast! Getting out of the parking lot was kind of a pain...left turn on a busy/congested area with no light. But, we managed.
2 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tanya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015
The beds were very comfortable and it was a good place to stay for the evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Alice, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thanks for taking the time to give us a review! Best regards, Alice & Staff
5 out of 5
by peter j. from DUNDEE, NY

NICE PLACE, CLEAN AND NEAR EVERYTHING.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
ALL CHAIN STORES AND PLCES TO EAT EVERYWERE!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by Alice, Hotel Management
Dear peter j., Thank you for sharing your experience of The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus East/Reynoldsburg, Ohio! It's great to see that you enjoyed our property and the great attractions nearby. We hope to see you back on a future trip to our area! Very best, Alice & Staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Clean. Modern. Free wi-fi. Free breakfast.
Location: Stores and restaurants are nearby.
Close to our friends. Close to shopping and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2015 by Alice & Staff , Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for you for the positive feedback, it is appreciated! Best regards,