Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Don't stay at this hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
For the price ($116 with tax), this hotel was a big disappointment. Stained carpet, moldy shower, and generally quite run down. A very seedy motel next door completed the experience. Never again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
We are disappointed to learn that our service fell short of exceeding your lodging expectations. Your feedback is immensely important to us. We appreciate your candor. It is our sincerest hope that you allow us another opportunity to provide you a memorable guest experience should your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dublin

Captain shegow

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Lack of courtesy from their staff. Condition of the hotel. Worst LQ I ever stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, it is very important to us. We’re sorry the staff and the condition of the hotel didn’t meet your expectations. We will share your comments with the General Manager so that similar situations will not occur. We hope you will once again choose us for your lodging needs. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Run down hotel, run down area

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Checked in late. Guest had to be thrown out of lobby for being confrontational to staff. Staff was friendly enough. Hallway to room reeked of weed. Stains on carpet, paint on bathroom sink area. Bed was clean and comfortable though. Breakfast was a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are very happy that the beds were comfortable. However, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the hotel in general. This is definitely not the kind of experience we want our guests to have. Providing a clean, comfortable room to our guest is important to us. We will make sure your comments are shared with our Management Team. We do hope you choose us for your future travels. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Good service, clean and great stuff. Would definitely come again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

sufficient

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Not much to do or good places to eat.
Hallway carpet has outlived it's usefulness. Grubby. Room cleaning marginal. (didn't vacuum) People very nice though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Room smelled mill dewy Poor selection for breakfast. Old bagels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Decent room for a quick stay where all we needed was a bed to sleep in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Recent stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location has easy to access main highways. Hotel staff were pleasant and accommodating.
Cons: Older Hotel in need of an upgrade. Hotel does not have a computer and printer to allow check in and printing of airline boarding passes.
Location: Large number of near-by restaurants and shopping opportunities.
First room assigned had a terrible odor. Had to notify cleaning staff who took room off line and had desk clerk assign another room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable and friendly

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The fact that I could have my cat with me. This is soooooo wrong. -
Cons: not sure - this is even worse why are you discouraging peoples reviews by mandatory responses
Location: didn't stay long enough
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for 1 night stay

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness of the bathroom. Mold on the sink and bathtub.
The climate unit in the room had a terrible rattle to it. It made sleeping very hard.