Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Nice hotel. Room was nice and clean, staff was friendly. Only not so good part was when we walked up to our room, you could tell someone had just got done smoking a joint.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Inexpensive hotel in Columbus Airport area

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Inexpensive and fairly close to the airport.
Cons: The breakfast was fairly limited, and the lobby needs a paint job and upgrade.
Location: Not much to do nearby.
The lobby of this hotel is pretty shabby and in need of an upgrade. Overall, the area in which it is located is a little down at the heels. The front desk staff was friendly, however, and the room was nice and clean. The room seemed to be in a bit better shape than the lobby area.
3 out of 5
by Laurel from Las Vegas

Enjoyable stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk was very accommodating. When a problem occurred and all the TV and phones went out, we were generously compensated for the inconvenience. We did not receive housekeeping service the first day of our stay, but they promptly took care of the matter for the remaining four days. The free breakfast was quite good!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2016 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review of our property. Our staff goes above and beyond for our valued guests and they really appreciate your kind words. We will continue to work hard to earn your business and we want you to know that your continuing support means a great deal to us! Thanks, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay. Hotel was in great shape and we had very nice room. It was nice and quiet for a goods night sleep. Helen was awesome! Thank you, we will see you again.
3 out of 5
by David from Marion

Good for the price

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Passing through on our way home from spring break, we stopped here. The room was OK. Clean for what and where it was. Staff was very nice. The area was not that great, but not a pit either. DO NOT eat at the diner next door. Made the whole family ill.
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
My car was broken into and I would not stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good value

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Got a great price on expedia, convenient access to highways, clean, parking was a bit tight, friendly staff, not fancy but if you just need a clean place to crash while on the road..it worked just fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Apr 3, 2016
I had to leave after one night because it was so dirty. This was my first time to stay in La Quinta and last. Wasted my money !
4 out of 5
by Deborah

Great stop in Columbus

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Will stay there again- clean, love the waffles, and easy access to 70.