Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Nice motel stay for a night. Clean room next to restaurants not upscale but good for a night or week. Nothing fancy but clean and safe. Management was nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Slept well

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Convenient, clean, friendly, was able to sleep well.
4 out of 5
by Edward W.

We thought for price it was a deal

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We were pleased with the room. Bed was comfortable. Room had a microwave which was handy. Bathroom and Television a little small. For price a great deal. Will do again.
3 out of 5
by Richelle

Ok for price

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Needs better cleaning and it's alot of illegal activity at this location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Terrible. Terrible. Terrible. Terrible. Staff are not friendly, racist just terrible people! Do not recommend it at all. Terrible terrible terrible!
3 out of 5
by GRAHAM

Try elsewhere

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Bit of a dive,not a complete disaster but would try elsewhere if back in the area,shabby furniture,dirty floor,poor condition,good wi-fi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and orderly. The bathroom was tiny. The parking lot was very full and we had to walk a good distance to get to our room when we first arrived. The area is not great. Overall, it was a decent place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Room was kinda dirty, but overall not bad. Awful intersection to pull out of.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Toilet didn't flush. Sheets smelled like cigarettes and had burn holes in them.