Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
The only things wrong about this hotel are the T.V. signal (why have an HD flatscreen hooked to an analog cable box), the internet is pretty shotty, and the pool is closed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lousy 'breakfast'.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
For the price of the stay, I sure expected a nicer breakfast. Raisin Bran and breads hardly make a breakfast area. I've paid far less money and had far better breakfast choices. Nice staff though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton, ohio

Worst Hotel I've ever seen

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: nothing
Location: Strip club
When we got there we realized we had to find another hotel... This hotel was right next to a run down strip club. As I was canceling our reservation at the hotel cops cars and helicopters starting showing up about 50 feet away. Horrible area. We were also told by the hotel next door that they had less cockroaches then the super 8. Not satisfied at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus

very relaxing, very friendly staff, very clean roo

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Staff friendly , very clean
Cons: reopen pool
Location: many different restaurants, shopping mall ,and indoor water park !!!
my stay was very relaxing and staff was very friendly and made sure my stay was very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. cant wait to return for another visit.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

noise

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Could not sleep because of noise in the parking lot until after 1 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by amanda from Hazard KY

rotr guest

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was super friendly and it was a clean hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Euna from North Ridgeville

Super 8 rating in Reynoldsburg, OH

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
A little run down. Carpet was in bad condition.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew from Fort Drum

D+

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Room needs some maintence. I thought my bathroom door was going to fall off and the walls in the shower were very soft.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stephanie from Benton Harbor

Never Again

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible! Every day I had to go to the office to get my key turned on. My water wouldn't get hot the first night then the water pressure was way too low the second night. My lamp didn't work because the plug didn't work. My door had a huge gap in it so i had to stuff a towel in it to keep out the 3° weather. The mattress had bed bug droppings in the corners. The sink in the kitchenette was plugged so we didn't use it. The room seem clean but the walls were filthy. Didn't get a good night sleep from hearing people yelling and fighting one night, loud older car just running for hours with music playing one night, hearing my neighbors encounters loud and clear as if I was there the third night. I was very unhappy!