Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Moussa

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was not bad for the price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Room was better than expected, I got the rest I needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
We didn't feel safe at the hotel, it's right next to a strip club. The hotel needs work, looks like it's been patched up and not ever fixed correctly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was aweful. The office staff were terrible rude and lacked any intelligence. It was loud and disruptivery all night long. Failed to realize it is located right beside a men's club as well.
1 out of 5
by BRUCE

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
This had to be the worst
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
The only things wrong about this hotel are the T.V. signal (why have an HD flatscreen hooked to an analog cable box), the internet is pretty shotty, and the pool is closed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lousy 'breakfast'.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
For the price of the stay, I sure expected a nicer breakfast. Raisin Bran and breads hardly make a breakfast area. I've paid far less money and had far better breakfast choices. Nice staff though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton, ohio

Worst Hotel I've ever seen

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: nothing
Location: Strip club
When we got there we realized we had to find another hotel... This hotel was right next to a run down strip club. As I was canceling our reservation at the hotel cops cars and helicopters starting showing up about 50 feet away. Horrible area. We were also told by the hotel next door that they had less cockroaches then the super 8. Not satisfied at all.
1 out of 5
by Timothy from Alliance

Dangerous Area, Dirty Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
When my fiance and I arrived, we were first given a room that smelled like it had been previously rented out to a drug dealer with a strong, overpowering smell of marijuana. We went to the front desk, and were given excellent service by being reassigned to a different room at no cost. This service, unfortunately, was the high point. The other clientele at the hotel partied on the top balcony in lawn chairs and were extremely loud for the greater part of the evening. That evening, on a casual night out to get gas at the gas station, we were advised to stay safe through heavy bullet-proof glass. That night, there was a murder in the park, only a four minute drive from the hotel. The next morning, we were stalked by an old man and had the misfortune of individuals trying to peer through our windows with the shades pulled, which to say the least, was quite unsettling. In our reassigned room it was easy to tell that the blanket and comforter had not been cleaned any time recently. We also were looking to have a nice weekend away and saw that it had a pool. The pool, unfortunately, was covered with a tarp and looked to be in a complete state of disrepair. We selected the hotel due to the affordable price, but my advice to others is to stay safe, and pay a little bit more elsewhere. Safety is worth the extra cost per night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus

very relaxing, very friendly staff, very clean roo

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Staff friendly , very clean
Cons: reopen pool
Location: many different restaurants, shopping mall ,and indoor water park !!!
my stay was very relaxing and staff was very friendly and made sure my stay was very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. cant wait to return for another visit.