Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as good as advertised

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this hotel, for one night only. Location was our main concern since we were attending a wedding near the area. The hotel was ok for one night only. No hot water in the room. Would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT BOOK IT HERE, YOU WILL REGRET IT

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible customer service, staff is rude. Every time we visit we have to send them a thousand emails to remind them we have free breakfast and they still look at us with a terrible attitude. We order a couple of salads for room service and they brought them 2 hours later. Once I came back to the USA they sent me an email that they didn't even charge me for those salads and they wanted for me to send them my credit card # by email. The temperature in the rooms is a mess. These people are trying to save money on their light bill and that's why they turn off your AC every morning when you leave the room, the housekeepers are told to turn off all lights and AC. When you get there in the afternoons get ready to experience a sauna and sweat the rest of the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest I am very distressed about your experience al Fiesta Inn Reynosa Hotel. Be sure we will work on all those problems you had, in order to prevent and solve them. I appreciate you can visit us again. BR
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The service is good, breakfast is nice. The room, bathroom, and bed are not the best but they are good for the price you are paying for. The rooms are hot you get the first day but after turning on AC gets cool. Customer service is ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest I appreciate that you have chosen Fiesta Inn Reynosa for your stay in this city. We will work to improve our service and facilities. I hope to see you again in this hotel. BR Omar Barajas
4 out of 5
by alfonso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Eleazar from McAllen

Spent the night at a sauna!

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Was very disappointed because we told the front office 3 times to let them know that the room was too hot and nothing ever got fixed. Spent a very uncomfortable night because the room was very hot for us.
1 out of 5
by Alma from houston

unhappy stay

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bad service and no a/c in the room we book 3 night we had to leave the same night
4 out of 5
by Silvestre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chelina

Best Hotel Ever!

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Orbitz
I really liked the customer service, and facilities.
3 out of 5
by Raymond from McAllen

I had better

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
The room was okay a bit on the warm side. The mugs and glasses were just rinsed and not clean, oh and no ice bucket. If you thinking of having breakfast in the hotel, be prepared to pay at least $15 per person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alvaro a.

family

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Orbitz
every thing was perfect !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!