Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by elizabeth

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was good and very clean, great breakfast..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Good location for shopping if that"s what you're looking for. Excellent staff! The heater did not work and there was no hot water in the morning. We had to take a cold shower in a cold room. The room was clean but had a dirty mop smell. They claimed to be 10 minutes from the airport, but they are across town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Excellent breakfast and in a really good location. It is close to many interesting places.
4 out of 5
by PIO from edinburg

will be back !

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
by Linda S

Great staff...easy check-in...friendly service

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are comfy....small bathroom but manageable. I had a great view...I felt safe..easy access to the local stores and theater
4 out of 5
by Joel

Fast response!

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Second time I stay here and for the price you can't go wrong. The staff was happy to help me ASAP when the toilet did not flush i called to the receptionist and in less that 15 minutes the problem was fix. My only complain on the room is the small 20" tv screens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Nice

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Friendly staff, reasonable price. Only two complaints is that I wish they have more variety in the breakfast menu and that the showers are small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Hotel is perfect for a place to sleep. I felt safe and secure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The only thing that bothered me was the weird positioning of the tv. Instead of directly in front of you, they have placed in the corner, so you need to twist your neck all the time...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice, close to Mall

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Love the hotel. It was clean, safe and had a pretty good breakfast. The room was cold didn't warm to fast but overall comfortable. Two things I would change is that the tv is to oooo small and shower as well.