Ratings based on 5 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the town

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Central
Cons: It needs a restaurant but there are good Cafes close by
Business stay, ideally situated in the Town and business areas
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Hotelmanager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the feedback. Your CCH-Team
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Apr 18, 2013
It is oky for short time for me I had to stay because the convenient but may be for others would like it for its location and price
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2015 by Geschäftsführer, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We have something changes in the hotel, renovate rooms and have new beds. Maybe we will see us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Very polite and helpful staffs. Room is nice and neat. Reasonable rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mannheim

Schönes Hotel in Rheine

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Ein kleines und feines Frühstücksbüffet, individuell gestaltet mit einem schönen Ausblick
Location: Recht zentral in Rheine, dfirekt neben der Stadthalle gelegen. das stadtzentrum ist nur wenige Gehminuten vom Hotel entfernt.
Schönes und modernes Hotel mit einer architektonisch inetressant gestalteten Lobby. Das Zimmer war insgesamt ein bisschen kelin, aber sauber und ordentlich. Wunderbar ist das individuell gestaltete Frühstücksbuffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Mitarbeiter, Hotel Management
Hi Oli, es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben hier Ihre Eindrücke zu hinterlassen. Gerne geben wir noch einmal den Hinweis, dass unsere Comfort Zimmer fast doppelt so groß sind wie die Standard. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie recht bald wieder als Gst in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from münster

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Sehr schicke Bar! Einige Zimmer renoviert, freundlicher Service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2015 by Geschäftsführer, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung!