Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

綺麗なホテル

Posted Oct 2, 2015
ライン川沿いの綺麗なホテルで、ライン川を渡ってスイスからも近いホテル。部屋も広く内装もきれいで、朝食も美味しかった。
1 out of 5
by Simon from Küsnacht

Zweckmässig

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr netter Service beim Frühstück. Ansonsten zweckmässig ohne Charme und Komfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oud, muf en warm

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Ligt centraal indien je op doortocht bent vanuit of naar Italië via Zwitserland.
Cons: Het hotel heeft ons inziens een flinke opknapbeurt nodig. Ander meubilair en schone vloerbedekking.
Location: Ligt op centrale plek nabij winkels en overige voorzieningen zoals o.a. het centraal station.
Wij hebben 1 nacht gebruik gemaakt van 1 van de 2 familiekamers. Deze kamer was erg warm (geen airco aanwezig), gehorig, donker, muf en oud. Het beddengoed was verder schoon, evenals de handdoeken en toilet.
4 out of 5
by Kim from Ballerup

En enkelt overnatning

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Vi skulle have en enkelt overnatning inden vi skulle videre. Fint hotel, men værelset var mega varmt trods de sagde at der havde været udluftning.
2 out of 5
by STEPHANE from Suisse

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Confort spartiate mais bonne literie (ferme). Pdj basique - salle des petits-déjeuners déprimante (quelques tables dans un grand espace vide). Localisation pratique (200 m de la gare côté allemand). Suisse à 500 m. Intéressant pour un séjour à coût maîtrisé à 15mn de Bâle - notamment pendant Art Basel...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Has been

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: close to Zurich, breakfast
Cons: Everything, but the breakfast
Location: difficult to reach due to roadwork
We stayed in this hotel, on the way to Zurich, and because the journey started in the evening we wanted to stop driving after 4 hrs. We found nice looking hotels in the Black Forest, but too far out. We looked at Loerrach and after not too much being available, we were just a day in advance, we found this hotel nearby, that looked OK on the pictures. This time did not look at Tripadvisor, as we had not too much choice. We sent an e-mail that we would arrive after 11pm and had an answer that that was not an issue. After driving around a lot, as the main roads to the hotel were all closed off in works, with no indication how to get there, we finally drove through the pedestrian shopping centre to get there. The navigating system already had given up. Would have been good if the hotel indicated that when they replied to us by e-mail. At arrival in the hotel, the whole ground floor smelt bad like cigarette smoke, 2 staff were siting smoking next to the Lobby, we received the key and while one parked the car in their (charged) garage, though we saw next day there was plenty of free parking all over, I brought in the luggage. I asked where the room was and if they had an elevator. The room was right on the road, so I asked if they also had a quiet room. The answer was there is nothing going on there the room is quiet. I went up, as I said to myself since the road was blocked off, it would be OK. The room was not renovated “ since the war” at least, very old fashioned dirty carpets
3 out of 5
by Ales from Praha

standard

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
nevyluxovany koberec na pokoji. Vybaveni pokoju standardni, bez.minibaru(lednicky).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aarau

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Hotel generell heruntergekommen und ungepflegt. Preis/ Leistung stimmen ueberhaupt nicht.