Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Erholungsurlaub

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Man kann sich Boote und Fahrräder ausleihen. Eine Bootsfahrt ist auch sehr schön. Bis nach Rheinsberg ist es auch nicht weit zu Fuß.
Nettes Hotel und Umgebung. Genau das richtige für einen Wellnessurlaub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in Seenähe.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Ein super schönes Frühstück und eine tolle Wellnessanlage. Der tolle Ausblick.
Schönes, sauberes Hotel. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trebbin

Great lake views

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great lake views, comfy beds, delicious breakfast buffet. Rheinsberg is less than 2 km away. The hotel temporarily didn't accept credit or debit cards while I was there and their wifi isn't as reliable as I had wished. Still, I would strongly recommend staying there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr Idyllisches Hotel mit Romantik!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Die sehr ruhig!!
Cons: Das Wlan!!!!
Sehr schönes Hotel....Personal sehr nett!! Hatten mit Aufbettung gebucht hat alles super und unkompliziert geklappt!! Werden bestimmt wieder ein entspanntes Wochenende dort verbringen!! Pool auch sehr sauber und groß. Wasser könnte etwas wärmer sein!! Was uns nicht gefallen hat war, dass man nicht ins Internet kam. Es war total überlastet. Aber trotzdem war es ein super Aufenthalt!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Kurztrip

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Leider war der Nachtclub geschlossen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

really beautiful hotel and grounds,, mixed feeling

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Cons: wi-fi; housekeeping; coffee set in room; English speakers in every shift of front desk.
Location: rent a boat and kayaks; rent a bike
Pictures don't lie this is a beautiful hotel and grounds, very nice staff members (although most don't speak sufficient English), wonderful breakfast, good food in the restaurant downstairs, fun pool, nice gym (note - no treadmills), great ice cream in the bistro next to the beach, boat rentals (staff there is also very nice+speaks English), access to lake beach... but... rooms feel outdated with no AC (not needed outside temperature wise but the rooms can get humid without); Internet/wifi – inaccessible or super slow most of the time; housekeeping – we don't usually give such a review but here they deserve it : bad . We ran out toilet paper – did not bother to put in a new role; bread crumbs on the carpet – two days to clean or vacuum; number of towels only matched the number of guests on the first day; wet bathrobes – were taken but new ones were not put in place; an empty plastic bag on the floor behind the sofa – was never picked up, etc. etc. we booked two rooms. feelings were mutual.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lpz

Schöne Anlage mit kleinen Mängeln

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: großzügige Zimmer, sehr gutes Frühstück, große Schwimmhalle
Cons: Das Wlan stammt noch aus den Anfängen, kaum nutzbar die Matratzen sind schon durchgelegen. In den Ort kommt man nur zu Fuß ca. 30 min o. mit dem Auto.
Location: in Rheinsberg, ideal für Wassersport aller Art, wandern, Kultur mit Schloss und Park in Rheinsberg.
Wir waren 2 Nächte nach langer Zeit in Rheinsberg und es hat uns gut gefallen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

jederzeit wieder

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Für uns blieben dort keine Wünsche offen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und kompetent. Das Zimmer war großzügig und modern mit Balkon und Blick auf den Hafen. Das Hallenbad konnte bis 22 Uhr genutzt werden. Wir haben Fahrräder gemietet und so die Umgebung erkundet.
4 out of 5
by Niclas from Stockholm

Bra hotell på landsbyggden

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Lugnt och fräscht hotell med stora ytor. Bra frukost, härlig inomhuspool och fina utomhusmiljöer med bl.a. en mindre gästhamn. Ligger i östra Tyskland på landsbyggden och är också lite av ett pensionat. Personalen har skiftande kunskaper i engelska.