Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Irine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Warrington

Modern Convenient Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little hotel, easy to find near Hockenheim circuit. Check in staff were fantastici n the evening. Room was big, clean and comfortable, but surprised to see a modern hotel without AirCon in the rooms. Over all good hotel for an overnight stop with very friendly staff, particularly the night manager who could do enough for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DAVID from Mechanicsburg

Great reasonable Stay

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great Location, Very Friendly, with Good, Clean service. Would and Will Definitely use again. Better than the same brand in Schwetzegen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Nothing to share. The hotel staff was nice. Only one thing, during check out, I realized that I left a male necklace in the room. I do not feel the hotel staff did enough to help me locate it. I called the hotel on several occasions to inquire but apparently, one staff member did not pass it on to the next. I know I left the necklace in the room, but when I told the staff member exactly where the necklace was, I didn't get the feeling they were actively looking for the necklace. Neither did I get a return call or email regarding the status. I checked out of the room on 5 August, called them on 5 August, and again on 6 August but to no avail.
3 out of 5
by boseong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoking room

Posted Oct 9, 2014
We booked non-smoking room, however our room was given to other customer as we booked through Expedia (lower price).
4 out of 5
by Rochester532 from Bath

Stopover

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
A great hotel, very clean and spacious. Served as a stop over driving through Germany on way back from Northern Italy. No complaints at all with hotel other than vehicle entrance is not that clear as its shared with Macdonalds and other restaurants. Signage to Hockenheim racing circuit was poor in local area but this is no fault of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, good services

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: I would recommend people to stay. Friendly staff. good
I would recommend people to stay. Friendly staff. good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short but good stay

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel one night while attending a music festival at the race track. It was only a €7 cab ride to the ring. Staff was polite. Rooms were very large. Could have used some if that space for the bathroom but it was functional. I did leave a bracelet in the room which was supposedly not found by housekeeping so that would be my only complaint but ultimately would stay here again, housekeeping isn't responsible for keeping up with my jewelry I should have been more careful when packing.