Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the worst I have ever tried! V v v v bad

Posted Jul 29, 2016
I have book an excitiv room but I found very stubed and less than normal one with zero facility, no refreg no lotion nothing just bottle of suop fixed at toallit wall! Plz run away from it, you will never enjoy it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Florida

not quite what I expected a 4 star hotel would be

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: It was attractive and staff were very nice. It was nice to have fresh apples available at the front desk and small pastries in the afternoon.
Cons: more pillows on the bed or in the room. Complimentary breakfast would have been nice, the breakfast offered cost 17 euros,= $20.00+.
Location: walking distance to the train station.
The hotel was attractive and the staff were very nice, front desk and housekeeping staff equally friendly. The room was small but nicely furnished. I wished it had a small refrigerator and more than one pillow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A great hotel for the business traveller

Posted Jan 29, 2012
Pros: Quiet room, comfy bed, wifi, hot showers and right next to large supermarket
Cons: Good but limited food selection
Location: Perfect for short visits / business needs
A good hotel (near a large supermarket) - with all the core essentials for a business traveller. Modern decor (its a new hotel) and friendly staff. They've always given me the quiet room I've asked for. Food is fresh, bed is great, wifi access and modern bathrooms. Only possible irritations: timing for being able to order dinner is quite limited, the menu doesn't change - and lunch is not always available. Breakfast is adequate but don't expect anything lavish. Overall, my preferred hotel for Mannheim.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok mit Mängel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
- OK mit Mängel hinsichtlich des hohen angegebenen Anspruchs - Internet katstrophal; zeitweise unberechenbar; bei Nachfrage freundliches, professionelles "Abwimmeln" ohne klare Information zum Problem. - Besetzung zwischen Empfang und Bar-Bereich nicht gut koordiniert; wer ist wo ? - Dusche Schlauchanschluß deffekt - Lüftung im Bad extrem laut; nachts bis ins Zimmer zu hören - Frühstück-Preis viel zu hoch; hier soll wohl er angemessene Zimmerpreis noch etwas "aufgebessert" werden
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel in City-Nähe

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit des Personals.
Cons: Nein
Location: In zentraler Lage.
Wir waren mit dem Hotel sehr zufrieden. Die Zimmer waren sehr gut ausgestattet, absolut sauber und ordentlich. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend, hilfsbereit und freundlich. Das Frühstück war sehr gut. Es gibt absolut nichts zu beanstanden. Vielen Dank an das komplette Team.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Cons: Minibar in zimmer.
Sehr schöne,gepflegte Hotel in 10 min Fußmarsch von Stadtmitte.Freundliche und gut gelaunte personal,große zimmer,funktionell angerichtet und sauber was man mehr ?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Business Hotel Grosse und geräumige Zimmer

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: grosse Zimmer
Cons: Preisleistungsverhältnis von 189Euro ohne Frühstück -schlecht Das ist Mannheim nicht München
Service nur mittelmässig Fahrstuhl temporör defekt, lakonischer Kommentar: da ist die Treppe in den 4. Stock bei 29.C
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Neat hotel with good food. We stayed here 2 days to visit Timewarp aswell as the city of Mannheim. It is 15 euro away by taxi from the Mannheim O2 arena and Meimarkthalle. About 1 km from the city centre, a small walk. The railroad and tram are near so convinience enough. Our room was huge as turns out we got an wheelchair friendly room. It didn't have a fridge which we missed as we brought some drinks ourselves. We used the hotel parking but right besides it is another parking garage. Didn't compare the prices but maybe you can look into it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halle

Gutes verkehrsgünstig gelegenes Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Angenehmer Aufenthalt, freundlicher Service, gute Lage, für einen Kurzaufenthalt in der Stadt zu empfehlen