Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kleindöttingen

modernes Hotel leicht ausserhalb der Altstadt

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Die Grösse des Zimmers und die Ausstattung
Cons: Schalldichtere Fenster und günstigere Preise bei der sehr engen Garage
Location: 10 Min von der Altstadt entfernt, wo es viele Geschäfte und Restaurants gibt.
Die Zimmer sind sehr modern und auch sehr gross. Der Komfort war super. Leider hatten wir ein Zimmer, das auf die Hauptstrasse hinaus war und man am Morgen früh die Strassenbahn hörte. Die Garage ist sehr eng und dafür zu teuer. Ansonsten hatten wir überhaupt nichts zu bemängeln!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes, ruhiges Hotel in Altstadtnähe.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Frühstück sehr reichhaltig und hochwertig. Große Dusche, Parkettboden im Zimmer.
Schönes Hotel, sehr ruhige Zimmer. Ca. 10 min. zu Fuß zur Altstadt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

A different, yet very pleasurable stay!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The location, the room, the staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Steps away from old town Heidelberg, shops, restaurants. Not too far from the train station. On a street car line, too.
Even though you checkin centrally, you are escorted out the door and around the corner to a separate secure building that has been converted into very nice, large and modern rooms. My 15 year old sons loved the lighting and hi-tech features of the room. Lots of space for all of our luggage. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Nice hotel in a very lively area.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The Qube is a lovely hotel! Very clean, updated and modern. The staff was very friendly and professional at all times. It's in a great location, midway between old town and the train station. Both within 10 - 15 mins of walking. If you don't care to walk, the tram runs right in front of the hotel. The beds were a bit firm for my taste. But I used the duvet to sleep on and it was comfy. Definitely will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heidelberg : entre montagne et bars à bière!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Idéalement situé, 10mn à pieds de la vieille ville. Terrasse magnifique. Personnel sympathique.
Cons: Chambre trop petite pour 3 personnes. Le lit d'appoint de basse qualité, monté sur roulette, avec un sommier qui grince. La douche manque de pression
Location: Si vous voulez prendre un verre, un petit déj ou directement un repas dans un endroit agréable, typique : le Merlin, un Biergarten, à 3mn de l’hôtel.
Heidelberg est idéal pour un séjour de courte durée. La ville est agréable mais relativement petite. Le château médiéval est magnifique. Ville universitaire : beaucoup d'étudiants, de bars et de snacks en tout genre. Si vous voulez un peu de quiétude : un ballade au bord du Neckar et le Philosophenweg vous combleront.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and close to train station.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Very clean and big quiet room. We had a good rest here.
2 out of 5
by Morten from Roskilde

Godt men alt for dyrt

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Behageligt værelse med plads til familien.Venligt og hjælpsomt personale. Prisen for værelset og også hotellets morgenmadsbuffet var dog alt for høj i forhold til værdien af samme
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lars from København

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect service, nice hotel, nice rooms and a great breakfast