Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Menasha, WI

Close to the Derby Racetrack

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfy beds and pillows, nice pool, good breakfast.
Location: Outdoor activities of all kinds in all seasons.
This is a nice newer motel with a pool and a decent complimentary breakfast. We only stayed one night so did not explore all the amenities, but it was very nice. Many of the folks staying there were in town for the ATV races, while we just used it for a base for day hiking trip in the nearby National Forest. I bet it's really busy is the winter when the snowmobile races are going on and the winter festivals.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

nice hotel quiet

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Quiet clean with new modifications, excellent free breakfast buffet options, pleasant staff and nice small pool and jacuzzi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice clean modern hotel. Better than expected.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Great location for our needs. Room was large, clean and spacious. Nice pool and reception area. Free happy hour in lobby on Wednesdays. Respectable breakfast. Good parking arrangements. The staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed with service due to change in reserva

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Problem with changing reservation due to medical emergency and additional guest , first clerk rude manager much better
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eagle River stop

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were very comfortable, rooms were clean and breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

very simple and nice

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: clean and new
Nothing in walking distance for eating. you ask to much in a review, needs to be quick and to the point.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok little stop

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Would like a small fitness center- was told I could go to the high school and use theirs- not comfortable with that-
5 out of 5
by Marsha from Illinois

House Hunting

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was excellent! We stayed only one night but wished we had planned the entire trip around Eagle River. The bed was comfortable, the breakfast was tasty and the hotel beautiful. We could not have asked for a better place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Comfortable, no complaints Barthroim counter could be bigger. Tub in bathroom