Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Very enjoyable stay. Nice continental breakfast but a very small dining area. Nice to have menus on hand for local restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Diana from Milwaukee

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stay and room were awesome to lay my weary head in after a 4 1/2 hour drive to visit a customer the next day. Only thing is I wish they didn't put me in the connector suite to the family next door. Their kids didn't want to go to bed and they screamed until 10 pm. I was annoyed but it had nothing to do with the hotel itself. Hotel Staff was smiling and sweet. I appreciated my stay.
5 out of 5
by James from Oswego, IL

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for a quick trip; friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Beds way too hard. For that reason only we won't return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mid Michigan

Nicely staffed hotel.

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: The staff and their honesty.
Cons: The safety features in the bathroom.
Location: Very close to main activities I was attending. There is 4-5 other establishments in the area I could have reserved, that were as close.
Was notified at front desk upon late arrival, that my rate had gone up by 1/3. From 103.00/night to 148.00/ night. This after I had made my reservations through expedia,at least 4-6 weeks earlier. Went out to the car to get my conformation paperwork. He said no need, that his manager had decided to raise rate because of the Cranberry Fest happening that weekend. Also was requiring a minimum of a two night stay with any new reservations.. With the late hour I decided to stay , but did cancel the rest of my reservation for the weekend. The room was nice, but nothing special. Very clean and all the normal facilities. Could have used a grab bar in shower for safety reasons. The breakfast area was very well appointed and clean. The staff working it kept in full warm and as I said clean.
4 out of 5
by Kim from Deerbrook

It works.

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel very large and clean, in need of decor updates, easy check in and out, good location. Average pool and hot tub. Breakfast good with some hot options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Cons: We felt the bed was really hard.
The staff was friendly and the room as comfortable. We felt the bed was too firm but otherwise enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by Brody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels