Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very clean and roomy more then ample space throughout the unit. Love the layout of the condo. And how we could bring and make food on sight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Very nice, clean and spacious

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: shower curtain smelled a bit (probably just needs to be replaced). Larger TV & a vending machine that sells Mexican Coca Cola and Ramune Japanese soda
Location: Eagle River is a nice city. We traveled up north to go skiing at Ski Brule, however, there were no available accommodations near Iron River.
For our family of five, it was perfect. It was very clean and spacious. Nice to have two bedrooms (one a master bedroom with bath). Full-size refrigerator, stove and microwave was great. The kitchen/dining/family room area was very spacious. The back patio overlooked the lake (although covered with snow). We enjoyed the fireplace. It was nice that the movies and board games were free. The TV was not very large so it was hard to view from the dining area while we ate. We would love to come back in summer! (or winter again)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tremendous Experience

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Stayed here during eagle river pond hockey tournament. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Tom

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Our family had a fabulaous time at a fabulous resort. We were more than happy with the great location and helpful staff was an extra bonus :-)
5 out of 5
by Jody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by lorie from woodstock

quaint, cute, spacious!!!

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
the condo was absolutely quaint. decorated so woodsy. everything was spacious and we only had a 1 bedroom!!! Mattress could use an upgrade to pillow top. We stayed during snowmobile season. very accommodating for snowmobilers. We want to come back during the summer. You get your own pier right outside your unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barrie ontario

awesome stay

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Condos are great. Very spacious and great view of Duck Lake. Blue Heron restaurant was a happy surprise in addition.
5 out of 5
by Ross from Appleton

A Perfect Getaway

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
This place was so spacious! Plus the view of the nearby lake from the room was gorgeous. I loved every minute staying here, and I miss it already. The pics online don't even do this place justice. 10/10, would get drunk in again.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Shawano

Overall very good

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom floors were very slippery. My boyfriend actually fell down while entering the hall bathroom. No paper towels provided.. Struck me as very odd, considering all that was provided.
5 out of 5
by john from Crivitz

Fall weekend getaway

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
We came up to look at the leaves and were not disappointed. Enjoyed our dining at several local supper clubs, the White Spruce and the River Stone.