Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Hotel good location, close to beach.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
the hotel had a lovely pool area and reception area however when we were shown to our room we were so disappointed. Although it was clean it was very dated and very basic. Considering it is classed as a 4 star hotel we did not have the facilities we have had in previous hotels we have stayed in. No wifi , no kettle no iron 50 euros extra to use safe. These are things we have had in other 4stars without having to upgrade. The bathroom was very small and very dated
5 out of 5
by Nina

Happy Stay in A Happy place

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very relaxing and pleasant stay at blue sky The staff are extremely friendly and nice
4 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms that we had were recently renovated - so they were nice and clean. I am not sure the other rooms are the same. overall nice hotel but not great. free wifi was only available in the lobby
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very happy with my stay

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: excellent
everything went well as i planned,very clean hotel, the food was great , the service was 1st class , all the staff try hard to help me with all quires. i been staying there again when i visit Rhodes again , recommend it .
5 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Very nice clean good breakfast frently staff

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Frently staff good breakfast
Cons: Evrithing ok
Location: Very good location one of the best to recommend
I will come again and will recommend good location
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Liverpool

Top Beach Hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed for the last 2 years and are about to book for next year. The hotel is not far from the town and only a couple of minutes from the old town. We like to visit other Greek Isles and it is only a 5 minute walk to the harbours. If you like late nightlife it is on the doorstep.Taxi rank is outside and bus stops.
3 out of 5
by Spiros from Sydney

Great Location for a reasonable rate

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
We had a room on the 6th floor with a balcony overlooking the roundabout and the beach. Very central location - 1 Km to 'CBD' and Old Town. Good pool. The room was a good size and not noisy. WiFi incurred an extra charge - about a euro per day. Room Safe also incurred an extra charge - 2 Euros per day. Breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff. Rooms so so

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Rooms, Cleaning
Location: Near one side of Rodos near a beach walking distance to more restaurants and touristy areas. Old town is a little way away.
Close to beach Pool Looked nice. Rooms were old and looking tired. Pool area looked nice however weather prevented its use. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Had a problem and complained and the hotel made it up to us by providing some free drinks at the bar. Bar staff and reception staff were lovely.
4 out of 5
by Lance from Muskoka

Beautiful views

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
It was just before the end of season and very quiet. Wifi was free everywhere except the hotel. Breakfast was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and helpful we unhappy that we had to pay extra for internet when all the restarants and cafes were free RHODES EVEN HAS FREE WIFI ZONES. Great breakfast. Nice pool area