Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maidstone Kent

Posted Jun 15, 2019
Lovely spacious room within the main building, quiet and no smokers near by. Everything easily accessible via lift. Beautiful grounds. Wide choice of food choices. Excellent animation team.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2018 on Orbitz
good hotel amazing location . great staff . really recomended. look for nice rrooms . amazing pool loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Virtually everything
Cons: Lower volume of music when played by the pool when exercise routines are being undertaken.
Location: Did not seem to be a lot close by but Lindos is close.
We stayed for 7 nights in October 2017. The hotel is lovely and very clean everywhere. Our room was nice and the food was very good. The hotel is very popular with families and the animation team are very keen to keep everyone busy. The only negative for us were the volume of the music was far too high when played by the pool when exercise routines were being undertaken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex

All inclusive hotel for a lazy holiday

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Staff are lovely, super clean, nice atmosphere, great beach, large rooms, a la carte was fantastic.
Cons: The beds are just rubbish. As the rooms are large it would be easy to have 2 comfy doubles in a twin room rather than uncomfortable small singles.
Location: Location south of the island - nothing going on apart from what hotels put on and the water sports. There is a bus stop outside for the adventurous!
This is a large hotel with over 2000 customers from mostly Northern and Eastern Europe. It is insanely clean and they employ a small army to keep it looking good. The area has nothing else around it, but if you want a lazy, easy holiday this is great. The hotel also looks after a section of the beach for its customers and this was also kept well. The food is typical of an all inclusive - they try hard to please everyone, but it will of course get samey. But quality is ok (if a bit too salty for my taste). The daily "activities" at the pool are just too loud and there is no escape from them. And as they are done in the only swimming area in the main pool it is quite obstructive. But if you like the Aqua fit, water polo etc then you'll love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

Great hotel for families

Posted Sep 2, 2017
We were family of 5, kids 5,7,13, Good facilities for kids, good food, nice beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

Very nice

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Very nice place to stay with kids Not all inclusive (gimbory cost money, popcorn cost money....) very good stuff we will come back for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Comfortable and efficiently run

Posted Aug 25, 2017
A true four star resort. The grounds are impeccable and maintained to a very high standard. The rooms comfortable (a hard mattress which was perfect for my bad back). A huge amount of choice when it comes to food, everyone is well catered for. We liked then pool bar evening BBQ for a less chaotic meal experience. The beach was a bit disappointing. Rocky and too many boats and water sports going on close by. Head off to Lindos main beach for a more enjoyable swimming experience. They do try and push extras into you. We found ourselves trying to dodge hotel photographers every seconds night. Great roast for families with kids under 12. Ours are 11 and 16 and enjoyed their holiday, but probably not the right resort for them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UNITED KINGDOM

MIXED FEELINGS

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Accomodation, friendly staff, on the beach
Cons: Please read comments above
Location: As you are situated far from any village or shops there is not much to do outside the hotel unless you book a trip or catch a cab,
I would rate this hotel with 5 stars but for a few exceptions. Firstly to good points The hotel staff are all excellent, nothing was too much trouble, they were all very helpful, the food was good, the bedrooms, public rooms were all excellent, the hotel is in a lovely setting with its own beach, the pools were kept very clean. The bad points this is a family hotel that consists of 584 rooms, with each of those having at least 3 people in them it doesn't take much working out that it is a VERY busy place, meal times are a nightmare, with massive queues. The sunshades are all fixed o cannot be moved and are also porous the heat beats through them, so it is difficult to get complete shade especially for you younger children, when we visited the temperature was 40 plus degrees on some days. Our other main gripe was the age old problem of reserving sunbeds, I am an early riser so was at the pool about 7 in the morning and found it hard to find suitable beds, as one of my granddaughters is only 5 and suffers from Epilepsy and Autism we needed to find a quietish spot and with some shade, I hate to say it but I was up at 6.15 most mornings to try and find a decent spot, there didn't seem to be any policy set for not saving sunbeds before a certain time in the morning. My daughters & granddaughters had a lovely holiday, love Lindos but would not return to this hotel as it is far too big.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Very busy family hotel with friendly staff and excellent food. Good location. Really liked the fact they let you stay as long as you wanted on last day - no rush to check you out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Hertfordshire England

Absolutely fabulous everything was brilliant

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Beautiful location, every water sport possible staff excellent bus service,taxis, hire vehicles, all on the doorstep
Highly recommend this hotel best fully inclusive I've ever stayed in