Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia, Canada

Posted Jul 16, 2019
Lindos Sun is such a beautiful and relaxing place to stay. It’s in an excellent location, you ca walk up the hill about 20 minutes to Lindos to tour around the village, see the acropolis, and go to the beach. You can also walk to St. Paul’s Bay which is an absolutely stunning beach, but go early to make sure you get a sunbed! The staff at the hotel were beyond friendly and my husband and I both enjoyed the breakfast and supper buffets. The hotel was also very helpful in booking a rental car and airport transfer, they made things simple.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2019
Great Staff and pool. Room was not as expected. Shower was so small
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Posted Jun 20, 2019
This is a great hotel for a relaxing holiday. Very clean good food and staff are so friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Jun 16, 2019
Everything was amazing from the staff, pool and food! except the wifi!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2019
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Nice hotel lovely staff

Posted Sep 10, 2018
Pros: Pool and the views awesome
Cons: Room comfort
Really nice no fight for sun beds good food choices lovely staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salford UK

Lasting memory

Posted Sep 6, 2018
Pros: The location - outside Lindos, but a short (1 mile) walk into the centre.
Location: Lindos town is the main draw, but it is really well placed to explore the island as a whole.
The outstanding memory of the hotel will be the friendliness of the staff. Everyone that we met were pleasant and made the stay easy and enjoyable. From remembering your room number when ordering drinks to the welcome in the dining room, they gave you the impression that they enjoyed you being there. They work hard and keep the hotel running really well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2018 on Hotels
Great hotel... Friendly staff Lovely private pool room. Unfortunately, they do not provide irons and the wi-fi was not the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simply stunning hotel!

Posted Aug 21, 2018 on Hotels
We rented the duplex apartment with jacuzzi. Well worth the extra money as this was the most gorgeous apartment. The hotel and facilities were phenomenal. I would go so far as to say the most beautiful, unique hotel I have ever stayed at. The staff were amazing, the atmosphere is so peaceful and relaxing. Although the hotel is not in the heart of lindos it is only a short and scenic walk away. Breakfast and dinner were lovely, there was lots of choice and never any queuing for food like you have to in some hotels. I would love to come back to this hotel over and over again, I wish I could move this hotel to any country I wanted to visit. It’s perfection!