Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2019 by Henrieta, Hotel Management
Dear valued guests, thank you so much for rating your stay with us. We hope we have been able to offer to you an enjoyable stayand you have left home with many beautiful memories. It would be our pleasure to welcome you at Maris studios again. Best wishes, Henrieta Bruckova Reservations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2019 by Henrieta Bruckova, Hotel Management
Dear valued guests, thank you so much for your full scored Review. There is no better award for us then getting 5 of 5 in the middle of the busy summer season. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you at our Property again. With best regards, Henrieta Bruckova Reservations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Hotel midway between the beach and village centr

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Rooms 10,11,12 have the best views and easier access, rooms 1-6 are accessed through a narrow door and a steep flight of stair which are not easy to use if you have mobility issues. The room were kept clean, any issues were delt with quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Epsom, Surrey, UK

Usual Greek Lindian Property, very clean

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Usual Lindian property- don't expect too much- sheets were clean, bed was good- bit hard for my liking but comfortable, clean towels, good shower, all in generally clean condition. Apartment was very roomy, usually these Lindian houses are small. Air con Excellent with timer on it. Our apartment had a 'partial sea view'- in reality if you walked out the door in to the courtyard took two steps, then you had a glimpse of the sea in between two other buildings. Other apartments were better off with views, and sun beds and other patios, all we had was a table and chairs outside our room, but they were more expensive I presume. All in all a good apartment for the money- Oh we didn't have any welcome gift on arrival- but that wasn't a problem- cos we never left a tip when we left.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2019
Vista panoramica sulla baia di Lindos in zona tranquilla, vicinanza alla spiaggia e al centro della cittadina.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2019 by Reservations, Hotel Management
Dear valued guests, thank you for choosing Maris studios for your stay and for sharing with us a Review. We appreciate your nice words regarding to the location of the Property and we are happy to read that you are enjoying the beautiful views of Lindos beach. Hopefully we will have an opportunity to welcome you for another memorable stay again. With greetings, Henrieta Bruckova - reservations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2018
Pros: posizione
Cons: pulizie
ottima posizione, a due passi dalla spiaggia in pieno centro.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2018 by Henrieta Bruckova, Hotel Management
Dear guets, thank you for taking your time to write a review about your stay at Maris Studios. Our guest's feedback is very important for us. We are glad to hear that you have found the location of our Property Ideal for your holidays. Hopefully, we will welcome you soon again! With best wishes, Henrieta Bruckova Reservations
5 out of 5
by Lotta

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Väldigt trevligt, perfekt läge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Just fine

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Place was really nice and clean, although a view on the sea would have been nicer. The Reception was lacking, but they could be reached by phone at all times. We were shown the kindness to stay in the apartment until the flight late in the evening, for which we were really grateful. The town is absolutely gorgeous and the sea is wonderful. Because of the position of the bay, the water is really calm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room spartana

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Stanza minimale senza fronzoli e terrazzo in condivisione. Per chi non ha particolari esigenze