Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We will be back!

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is our second time staying at this boutique hotel. The staff is amazing and a kitchenette is excellent. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south east

Close To Old Town

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Not too far to walk to the old town & decent location to tour by car for a few days. Dated, but clean rooms. Shower had good pressure & apartment was big enough for the two of us. Local beach is not the best & pathways surrounding the apartments were, let's say, "iffy"... The roads are a bit nuts too, so consider that scooter / quad hire & take a car instead. Would recommend this place if you plan to tour every day & simply want a clean place to stay. It's not luxury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Calm and relaxing

Posted Aug 10, 2016
It took a little while to find as it is a good 20-30min walk from the port but we were met with very friendly staff and an amazing room plus pool. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
by Ashish from London

Great stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff and good location
5 out of 5
by Papageorghiou

Can't fault it.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Had a really nice stay at the 7 Palms. Situated in a residential part if town but only a 10 min walk into the old town. The apartment has everything you could need. I'd definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Maria from Edmonton, AB Canada

Delight

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was a delight to spend 6 nights in Rhodes. This hotel has everything what you can wish for: location, kitchen, bathroom, and excellent service. We will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Helpful front desk. Clean and comfortable room. Good location, close to old town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver canada

The Staff here make the place

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Pool to cool off and apartment style accommodation handy when traveling with children allows for light meal preparation .
Cons: Turning on the a/c in the lobby would be a good idea and improve the comfort level there.
Location: There is a swimming beach within a 15 minute walk. mini markets, bakery, supermarket, are also close by and the old town castle entrance 20 min walk
the girl Paraskevi at front desk is is extremely helpful with whatever you may need to arrange for a great holiday. She makes you feel more than welcome to be there. Chrysa the maid is great at her job and also very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Confortable Studio with everything you need

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Paravesky she is the Apartments Heart. She was in contact with me since the first day of booking she assist me in everything: to find a good deal for a car rent,excursions,etc. She really enjoy what she is doing. Always with a smile she make you fell at home. I miss the apartments .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Aparthotel in residential area

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Comfy beds and large hot shower
Cons: A safe area for small children near the pool
Location: Old Town is never a disappointment. So much to explore
Was exactly as described. Easy walk to Old Town and beach. Very friendly staff. Pool deep even at the shallow end. Close to an excellent bakery and a couple of supermarkets.