Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel tristezza

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Questo hotel non dispone di una vera connessione internet,per averla bisogna andare a un metro dal router,in camera non esiste.C'è qualcuno fino alle 10 di mattina per servire la colazione,poi venite abbandonati fino al giorno dopo.Il prezzo è decisamente esagerato,l'hotel è stato ristrutturato in economia e si vede.Il personale è gentile ma non basta a smorzare la sensazione di fregatura.Il famoso terrazzo esiste ed è deserto come il resto della struttura.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Övernattning innan Tilos.

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt bemötande och frukost. Liten toalett och dusch annars super. Ligger i gamla delen av gamla stan,svårt att bygga om hur som hälst.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Hotel with character in the Old Town

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: The decor, the position,the delicious breakfast and the staff
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Located in the Old Town ,close to wonderful restaurants and short walking distance from all the major tourist sites
We were welcomed with the offer of breakfast, offered a choice of rooms, we had a sitting room, a garden and a terrace with a great view.We absolutely loved our room despite the tiny bathroom and wished we could have stayed longer than our 3 days!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great location in Old Town

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Small b &b with helpful hosts, David and Craig in great location, surrounded by lots of restaurants. Breakfast simple but wholesome. Our room however, was dark with no natural light and our bed uncomfortable. We read in other reviews about drinks on terrace at sunset but we weren't told about it. That would have been nice. Overall nice place for a short stay.
3 out of 5
by Jonathan

Great hospitality, mediocre room condition

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Feels like a bed and breakfast. Hosts were great (2 Brits, 1 American). They were very friendly and helpful. The room I had was tiny and the bed was very hard. It takes a bit of time to get familiar with the maze of streets so a pick up by the hotel is recommended. Craig, who picked me up and does breakfast, was awesome. Wifi was good. Oh and the terrace for breakfast does have a nice view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mukava pikkuhotelli

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Tämä hotelli sopii sellaiselle matkustajalle, joka hakee tavallisesta turistitarjonnasta poikkeavaa ja omaperäistä hotellia, ei bilettäjille. Hotellin omistajat ja henkilökunta ovat mukavia, saat halutessasi runsaasti tietoa vanhan kaupungin historiasta Aamiainen ok,ilmastointi toimi hyvin,sijainti vähän hankala sokkeloisessa vanhassa kaupungissa,mutta toisaalta vanhan kaupungin ostoskatu ja ravintolat ovat ihan vieressä. Viihtyisä puutarha, toimiva Wi-Fi . Hinta-laatusuhde kohdallaan.
4 out of 5
by Marie from Örebro

Charmigt hotell i gamla stan!

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Väldigt trevligt hotell! Kan verkligen rekommenderas. Fantastisk terrass med utsikt över hela stan. Där serveras frukosten med färsk frukt, yoghurt, ostpaj, bröd... På kvällen bjuds det på ett glas vin där om man vill! Ägarparet är urtrevliga och deltar gärna i samvaron med gästerna. Kaffe, te, vatten finns dygnet runt! På tre minuter når man ett bra utbud av restauranger! På minussidan står den obekväma sängen och den minsta pyttelilla toalett vi nånsin haft i Grekland!
4 out of 5
by annelies

Good service and a spectacular view !

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights at Andreas and were picked up by the driver, which was good because he could go straight into the old town, which a taxi cannot. The location of the hotel was perfect, on the edge of the old town with a beautiful view on the castle. Rooms were ok, but a hard and small bed (greek type). We would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels