Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon sejour

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Très bon sejour, un hôtel avec très peu de français mais le personnel est très accueillant. plage privée (d'herbes) face à la mer, très bien car les transats sur la plage sont coûteux (10€ les deux transats). Tout à proximité. Ville festive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to the beach

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Cons: I would like to mention that drinks at the bar left much to be desired, it was pricey but coffee, wine was bad
We were staying at sea view room above the pool, the noise from the bar at night is high, the view in the mornings is fantastic. The breakfast was quite good. The staff was very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely place to stay

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Stayed 7 nights with my family, great stuff nice food and view. Nice beach. Definitely recommend to stay. Great time and place overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Bellissima la spiaggia adiacente. Ottima posizione al centro di faliraki. Parcheggio gratuito. Bar in piscina non fornitissimo ma con acqua gratis. Colazione abbondante e varia. La camera era spaziosa, pulito ma non eccessivamente. Bagno ok ma asciugamani non sempre puliti, basta richiederne il cambio. Unica pecca: la prima notte ci hanno dato una camera più piccola perché la nostra era occupata.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel NO AIR CONDITION

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Nice hotel, very close to Filaraki area, even though the hotel insist that they have air condition, it is not true. First day checked in we called the reception and complained about the A/C, they sent a technician which he changed the water and still did not work so 3 hours later we asked to be moved to a different room and was told that the hotel is fully booked and they offered to bring a fan to the room. the receptionist came with the fan 10 minutes later dripping of sweat (which proves that the whole hotel was no A/C) during our 3 days stay, windows and doors of the lobby were always open to bring some air. Every where you look, people were complaining about how hot the hotel is. the weather in Rhodes was in the ~ 30 c. the buffet breakfast was really good. i will not recommend the hotel and will not stay there on my next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

friendly staff

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Needs a complete update, starting with the air con.
Location: close to walk to the action in the area.
Rooms were very out dated, carpet had stains. The staff were very nice, and went out of their way to help you. The air con did not work, spend most of the night on the balcony.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clamart

Hotel les pieds dans l'eau

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Hotel face à la mer vraiment les pieds dans l'eau
Cons: La moquette dans un hôtel de bord de mer n'est pas à mon avis l'idéal, du carrelage, du marbre, du parquet serait bien plus agréable
Location: Ville de faliraki, multitudes de petits restaurants et tavernes, la ville de Rhodes est à seulement 12 km on y va soit en bateau, soit en bus
Hotel agréable localise en retrait de la route avec un jardin entre la rue et l'hôtel et la plage devant l'hôtel Hotel très bien situé dans une ville balnéaire agréable, anime avec une très longue plage de sables de quelques kilomètres Petit déjeuner de bonne qualité avec des produis frais et différents chaque jour Les chambres ont toutes une vue mer mais quelques une seulement sont face à la mer La salle de sport n'est pas dans l'hôtel mais dans l'hôtel juste à côté le apollo blue Hotel faisant des efforts pour être eco responsable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lugano

Hotel accogliente vicino al mare

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: La gentilezza del personale, il cibo, e il giardino ben curato vicino alla spiaggia.
Cons: Personalmente non trovo molto igienico la moquette nelle camere, i bagni, le porte, la Tv da rinnovare e le separazioni tra un balcone e l'altro.
Location: La posizione dell'hotel é molto comoda, a piedi in pochi minuti sei vicino a negozi e tanti locali di divertimenti.
Appena siamo arrivati ci é piaciuto subito, hotel molto bello esternamente, personale molto gentile e disponibile. Noi abbiamo fatto colazione e cena, era tutto buono e abbondante. Mezzi pubblici comodissimi ed economici, mare pulitissimo e sole tutti i giorni.
5 out of 5
by Terje Brenden from Moss, Norway

Meget bra !!

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
Kjempe opplevelse for hele familien. Flott hotel / område Meget gode ansatte / servitører - fantastisk service !! Mat opplevelse : frokost, lunsj, middag - særdeles bra !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel's location, amenities and cleanliness were good; the service in the cafeterias was bad and . also, the safe box on the last day of my stay did not respond to my card.