Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Naomi from Modiin

beautiful hotel in stunning location

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
beautiful hotel in a stunning location. Rooms are comfortable and large, with black out curtains and Molton Brown products, great coffee maker, huge furnished balcony. It's in a beautiful bay with clear water and great snorkelling opportunity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rosina from London

Relaxing stay

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous from start to finish, location, service, food thinking to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cathrine from Alta

vakkert sted!

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
god service, still og rolig! Magisk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Paradise

Posted Jun 15, 2015
This hotel is just paradise, if you enjoy peace and quiet and being pampered. The staff are kind and helpful, food delicious and varied. Our room was huge and comfortable with a breathtaking view of the beach from our large balcony. The pools are great and the hotel is right on the beach, where you can walk/swim out (footwear required) and snorkel! There are wooden slats on the stony/sandy beach for pushchairs or wheelchairs. The location is peaceful, just 2 miles past Lindos. So each evening we walked the 2 miles to the town for varied evening meals, then back again, enjoying the scenery, goats and donkeys! Just 2 little tips for the hotel - we would have liked a hot shower before we left to catch our late flight home, rather than a cold one in the pool area. I would also have liked there to be an iron available for my personal use. Otherwise, absoutely perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JY from 서울

내생애 최고의 호텔

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
예약했던 방보다 훨씬 좋은 클래스의 방으로 주셔서 바다가 보이는 2층 룸에서 정말 꿈같은 하루를 보냈다. 호텔의 프라이빗 비치가 별도로 있고 방에서 바라보는 바다는 정말 그 어느 사진보다 훌륭하다 석식은 30유로 뷔페인데 좋은 퀄리티이다 한국인을 비롯한 동양인이 별로 없다는 점도 나름 매력적
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonas och Sara from Sweden

Avsides lyx

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
Mycket fint hotellområde. Tråkig omgivning. Finns ingenting utanför hotellets område. Närmaste är Lindos ( taxi dit 8€ tillbaka 6€ ). Och Pefkos. Men området bjuder på lugn och harmoni (barnfritt). Och bra mat i sina restauranger. (Inte så billigt, pizza ca 12€, drink €9, öl 33 cl 4€. Middag för två med med vin och dessert ca 70€. Buffet 30€ + dricka per person. Två sköna pooler med solstolar. Fin solstrand. Klippor och grus vid badstrand. En plats för avkoppling! Riktigt skönt och jättefina rum!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Tel Aviv

Wonderful 2 days

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: more of a resort. beautiful. rooms were spacious, pretty, modern and clean fish restaurant on the beach was excellent
a bit far from the airport- but a beautiful drive and well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nir from Israel

very good hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels
The beast hotel in rodeos !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lee from Manchester

Amazing hotel, fantastic facilities

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: The staff take everything as criticism and can be disproportionately defensive as opposed accommodating
Location: Lindos - amazing beach, the acropolis is a must, night-life for all ages without being intrusive or too brash
Beautiful private pool suite with serene surrounding and sea view made our stay perfect. The hotel decor and architecture are superb, the food excellent and the calm privacy wonderful - book it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stella from australia

Beautiful views from my room

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: The different restaurants , closeness to the beach & variety of food choices
Cons: Maybe trips to various beaches or a games area eg. Tennis court or a pool room
Location: Visit Lindos , the beaches , the awesome views
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay the staff are very helpful & friendly !! From the cleaners , gardeners and the staff in the restaurants . I love the fact there are no children & I had my own pool area . The premises are kept very clean. The gardens are beautiful ! I am looking forward to return again on my next visit .