Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Stay!

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was more than we expected. We new it was going to be very nice but the staff and the beauty of the property was above and beyond.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff and wonderful stay

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the genuinely, attentive friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from London

Luxury, peace and quiet

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Child free bliss. Highly recommend the private pool rooms in block 9. Peace and quiet with ample facilities for the guests - no reserving or fighting over tables, sunbeds or anything. Restaurants produce fantastic quality food and we had a lovely meal from the main Blue Fin restaurant on a private gazebo on the beach. A 5 minute cab ride to Pefkos and Lindos. Private beach is lovely - warm waters and lots of space. Couldn't recommend highly enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Israel

best in every aspect

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: high class
Cons: i guess that the price for dinner (pentapolis) is a bit too expensive for the offering.
Location: the lindos village is near
the hotel is amazing for couples stay, very romantic atmosphere, very quite and relaxing. several pools, close to the beach. 2 minutes taxi to the lindos village (6e). the restaurants are great, however i recommend taking dinner in the village restaurants, as the dinner in the main hotel rest was too much for us (and was pretty expensive as well), also the food was ok-good but not great. the bluefin rest is nice, but does not offer too much of a variety. for lunch the oliviano bar is great. the room was VERY clean and comfortable, we got a private pool room which was awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel - spacious and well designed

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Airy, spacious, well designed. Although full,did not appear crowded
Cons: TV channels
Location: Close to Lindos, which is lovely but packed. Could walk it but not if it is too hot as the road is very exposed i.e. no shade.
Received a great welcome when we arrived - a lovely start. Our stay was comfortable, staff were great, food was good too. Would have preferred that the restaurant bar stayed open longer than 6.30pm as otherwise you had the choice of the buffet (no use if you weren't too hungry) or the beachside restaurant (quite pricey). So we had to have room service a couple of times, which was fine but would have preferred otherwise. Also, given it was exeptionally hot, we did stay in our room more than we otherwise might have on holiday, which of course meant watching TV! Very poor choice of channels - news inn English, news in German, news in Greek and some Greek soaps.
5 out of 5
by Naomi from Modiin

beautiful hotel in stunning location

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
beautiful hotel in a stunning location. Rooms are comfortable and large, with black out curtains and Molton Brown products, great coffee maker, huge furnished balcony. It's in a beautiful bay with clear water and great snorkelling opportunity.
5 out of 5
by Rosina from London

Relaxing stay

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous from start to finish, location, service, food thinking to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Paradise

Posted Jun 15, 2015
This hotel is just paradise, if you enjoy peace and quiet and being pampered. The staff are kind and helpful, food delicious and varied. Our room was huge and comfortable with a breathtaking view of the beach from our large balcony. The pools are great and the hotel is right on the beach, where you can walk/swim out (footwear required) and snorkel! There are wooden slats on the stony/sandy beach for pushchairs or wheelchairs. The location is peaceful, just 2 miles past Lindos. So each evening we walked the 2 miles to the town for varied evening meals, then back again, enjoying the scenery, goats and donkeys! Just 2 little tips for the hotel - we would have liked a hot shower before we left to catch our late flight home, rather than a cold one in the pool area. I would also have liked there to be an iron available for my personal use. Otherwise, absoutely perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Tel Aviv

Wonderful 2 days

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: more of a resort. beautiful. rooms were spacious, pretty, modern and clean fish restaurant on the beach was excellent
a bit far from the airport- but a beautiful drive and well worth it.