Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
It was nice stay. The resort is large and has a good location (13min to the city by car). But it needs some modern interior designs to make the look and feel more a live and fresh
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Atrium Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and the hotel. We appreciate your suggestion and have forwarded it to our Management. We hope to welcome you again. Yours faithfully, Atrium Hotels Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great resort-style hotel with all the facilities.

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Really comfortable with exceptional staff.
Cons: No
Location: Right on beach.
Perfect resort hotel near airport and Rhodes Old Town.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by Atrium Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Jeffrey, Thank you for your review. It is a delight that you had a perfect stay and enjoyed the service provided by the personnel. We hope that you you will visit us again. Yours faithfully, Atrium Hotels Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome hotel in Ixia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel, très bon service.
5 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hannu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Fantastic Hotel. A must stay if you are in Rhodes.

Posted Oct 21, 2015
What an amazing place with wonderful staff and facilities. We stayed here in October 15 and it surpassed all our expectations. We would highly recommend this place if you are looking for a luxurious stay. Well done everyone at the Platinum, we will certainly be coming again soon :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bury St Edmunds, UK

Great resort, EXCELLENT staff !!

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: The staff and facilities were top notch. Good location, everything you need.
Cons: Smoking and non-smoking floors should be separated. Got a whiff of smoke from the room next door several times. The walls are also pretty thin.
Location: Beaches are a 3 minute walk, and the town is relatively close, 10 minutes by taxi.
The resort has everything you need. Mini mart downstairs, adequate fitness room, great pool complex, and the best staff I have ever encountered in my 30+ years of travel. From the doorman to the waiters and waitresses, to the housekeepers, to the pool staff and fitness staff... EVERYONE was AWESOME !!
5 out of 5
by Dmitrii from Санкт-Петербург

Обязательно вернемся

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Отличная пятерка между Родосом и аэропортом с большими новенькими номерами, очень комфортными кроватями, хорошим бассейном, большим закрытым паркингом и бутылкой красного вина с фруктами в подарок от отеля, при заселении в номер. После ознакомления с некоторыми отзывами, забронировали номер с видом на гору. Вид на море побоялись брать, хотя разница в цене не принципиальная, но, в итоге, нам он достался. Вид на бассейн и море великолепный. Я не поняла, из каких номеров видно, что делается в других номерах... Может быть нам просто повезло? Ужин и завтрак нам понравились. Не вижу смысла покупать ужин за 29€ с дополнительной возможностью заказа по меню, так как того изобилия еды на шведском столе лично нам было более чем достаточно. Мы платили за ужин по 22€ /чел., сидели у окна и любовались шикарным закатом над Эгейским морем. Правда, любовались не долго, т.к. в ресторане включили яркий свет и окна "превратились" в зеркала. Рекомендую данный отель. Единственное, что мне не понравилось - покрывало на кровати - оно же одеяло, которое используются с дополнительной простыней. Мне больше нравится, когда отдельно покрывало, отдельно одеяло в пододеяльнике. Удобнее и гигиеничнее. Останавливались на один день перед отлетом. В следующий раз, обязательно остановимся на несколько дней.
5 out of 5
by weijia l.

great holiday

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on CheapTickets
great holiday, friendly staff, nice pool, we have wine and fruits basket as a gift. breakfast is good and with nice view. it is easy to get to old town and airport. it is near to beach. the sunset is really beautiful and great.