Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linus from Nässjö

Trevlig personal

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Trevlig personal fin pool. Kanon läge. Dåligt frukost och hemska sängar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Fint läge på windy beach,dock skulle hotellet behöva fräscha till sig.. Lite tråkig hotellfrukost men helt ok. Städning kunde ha varit lite noggrannare samt att inte dela ut handdukar, lakan som var smutsiga innan man använde dem, men handdukar byttes dagligen vilket var bra. Små badrum och gamla. samma musik spelades vid poolen hela tiden..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bjorn from Huddinge

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Ett ok hotell för priset. Vi var där off-season. Man skall vara medveten om att hotellet ligger där bargatan börjar. Kanske blir stökigt under högsäsong? Nu, i oktober, var det hur lugnt som helst.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italia

Da evitare

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Ho passato due settimane in questo albergo abbiamo pagato la Wi-Fi e non andava nemmeno ,la palestra era a pagamento, la colazione era sempre quella non cambiavano niente sempre le stesse cose !!!! Le camere non venivano pulite bene il bagno pieno di peli , le lenzuola non venivano cambiate ho dovuto togliere e lasciargli per te terra !!! La posizione è ottima le isole della Grecia sono bellissime
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony from Liverpool

Top Beach Hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed for the last 2 years and are about to book for next year. The hotel is not far from the town and only a couple of minutes from the old town. We like to visit other Greek Isles and it is only a 5 minute walk to the harbours. If you like late nightlife it is on the doorstep.Taxi rank is outside and bus stops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
ΤΟ ΠΡΌΒΛΗΜΑ ΠΟΥ ΑΝΤΙΜΕΤΏΠΙΣΑ ΣΤΟ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ ΗΤΑΝ Η ΚΑΘΑΡΙΟΤΗΤΑ ΤΟΥ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΟΥ ΜΟΥ ΠΟΥ ΟΙ ΚΑΡΕΚΛΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΠΑΤΩΜΑ ΕΙΧΑΝ ΑΜΜΟ ΑΠΟ ΤΗ ΘΑΛΑΣΣΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΟΥΣ ΠΡΟΗΓΟΥΜΕΝΟΥΣ ΠΕΛΑΤΕΣ. ΚΑΙ ΤΙΣ 4 ΒΡΑΔΙΕΣ ΠΟΥ ΜΕΙΝΑΜΕ ΔΕΝ ΣΦΟΥΓΓΑΡΙΣΤΗΚΕ ΤΟ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΟ ΠΑΡΟΤΙ ΚΑΘΕ ΜΕΡΑ ΕΡΧΟΤΑΝ ΣΤΟ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΟ Η ΚΑΘΑΡΙΣΤΡΙΑ.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Verona

Buon rapporto qualità-prezzo

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel alla fine di settembre, buon rapporto qualità-prezzo. Le camere sono un po' anni '50, sicuramente meriterebbero un rimodernamento e il servizio di pulizia non è impeccabile, ma complessivamente accettabile. Il personale dell'hotel è molto gentile e quasi tutti parlano anche italiano. Colazione molto varia e abbondante! Tutto sommato, lo consiglierei, almeno finchè i prezzi sono così convenienti!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Per from Vaxholm

Helt OK

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Fortfarande ett ok hotell med kanon läge i Rhodos stad bra personal men nya sängar och golv skulle så blev det ett kanon ställe .PL Sept -15
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Per from Stockholm

/PL

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
The could use some renovation but the staff and location is perfect , the pool are with bar is nice and it close to the beach Yes i vill come back to this hotel /PL