Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very happy with my stay

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: excellent
everything went well as i planned,very clean hotel, the food was great , the service was 1st class , all the staff try hard to help me with all quires. i been staying there again when i visit Rhodes again , recommend it .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Very nice clean good breakfast frently staff

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Frently staff good breakfast
Cons: Evrithing ok
Location: Very good location one of the best to recommend
I will come again and will recommend good location
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Liverpool

Top Beach Hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed for the last 2 years and are about to book for next year. The hotel is not far from the town and only a couple of minutes from the old town. We like to visit other Greek Isles and it is only a 5 minute walk to the harbours. If you like late nightlife it is on the doorstep.Taxi rank is outside and bus stops.
3 out of 5
by Spiros from Sydney

Great Location for a reasonable rate

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
We had a room on the 6th floor with a balcony overlooking the roundabout and the beach. Very central location - 1 Km to 'CBD' and Old Town. Good pool. The room was a good size and not noisy. WiFi incurred an extra charge - about a euro per day. Room Safe also incurred an extra charge - 2 Euros per day. Breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff. Rooms so so

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Rooms, Cleaning
Location: Near one side of Rodos near a beach walking distance to more restaurants and touristy areas. Old town is a little way away.
Close to beach Pool Looked nice. Rooms were old and looking tired. Pool area looked nice however weather prevented its use. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Had a problem and complained and the hotel made it up to us by providing some free drinks at the bar. Bar staff and reception staff were lovely.
4 out of 5
by Lance from Muskoka

Beautiful views

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
It was just before the end of season and very quiet. Wifi was free everywhere except the hotel. Breakfast was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

October

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and helpful we unhappy that we had to pay extra for internet when all the restarants and cafes were free RHODES EVEN HAS FREE WIFI ZONES. Great breakfast. Nice pool area
3 out of 5
by phil from Colorado

great location for beach and bars

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
stayed here one night and really liked how close it is to the bar street, maybe 200 ft. away. It's also right across the street from a nice beach. WiFi would of been nice but all the surrounding restaurants have it so you can go order a coffee and gain access. The hotel staff was really good to me and my friend, we showed up way before check-in and we were able to store our luggage with no issues.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cumbria

They have everything....but you have to pay for it

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: No alot
Cons: Making the guests feel appreciated and not cash cows
The Blue sky hotel was average at best and we left with a bad taste in our mouth and pockets. Wireless? yes but it costs a fortune, every other Bar in Town gives free wifi? Gym? (big driver on which hotel we choose) yes but 14 Euoros a day, no thanks. Fridge? yes, but if you buy anything from outside the hotel and leave it in the fridge it will be thrown away. towels for the pool? NO and signs saying dont use the ones from the room. Reception staff unhelpful and tried to charge us for mini bar we never used. limited beds by pool and generally Average at best. Location was described as central, it was 20 mins walk for very fit people to Harbour and old town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and the to the old city

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: location
It's a bit old as a hotel but still it is quite pleasant, with very good service and quite good facilities