Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Lovely hotel, superb friendly staff who made the stay excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2016 by Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, It was lovely to hear you liked our hotel and you enjoyed your holiday. Thank you for sharing. We look forward to seeing you soon Regards Boutique 5, Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5
by Yair

Superb hotel!!!

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Charming hotel, great pools (outdoor and indoor), excellent staff, beautiful and comfortable room, good breakfast. We will be back!
5 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chichester

Perfect for relaxation

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff Quiet location Well furnished, adequately sized rooms Quality breakfast with good variety
Cons: Dinner in restaurant a little too expensive - good food though! Gym facilities were slightly limited
Location: Quiet location away from more lively / family friendly resorts Some fairly good nearby restaurants if you are prepared to walk
Would recommend for peaceful, relaxing break far from the maddening crowd!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ariel B.

Relaxing stay

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on HotelClub
We enjoyed staying in the hotel all day long, the staff took care of all of our needs, the breskfast was great!! There are 2 big swimming pools, indoor and outdoor... And even one on our room a privTe pool with An ocean view. The best deal for Rhodos!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Just lovely.

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Literally everything.
Cons: Though it's no fault of the hotel itself, we did find that we were a bit farther form 'life' than we would have liked. Hire car recommended.
Location: Slightly remote location, so hire car recommended. Definitely get to Stefanos (alkable) for GREAT fresh seafood, and into Lindos - a BEAUTIFUL village
The first thing to say is that the staff at this hotel are genuinely exceptional. The facilities are lovely - veryclean, very well designed, very spacious, with great sea views and only a moment from the sand (well...pebbles) of the beach. But it's the staff who really made the experience "five star". From the moment we arived at reception after a long day of travelling, to the moment we left, a little sad, for aNOTHER long day of travelling, nothing was too much to ask, and everyone was always ready with a smile and a few kind words. Of particular note (and this is difficult as even the CLEANING staff were incredible) is the night porter, Ioan, and the evening bar tender (whose name, I'm sorry to say, escapes me just now) - both of whose friendliness and genuine care really made the week special. I literally cannot say enough about the team there. Add to it the incredible private beach, the spacious, seafront rooms (all with private balconies), and gorgeous restaurant terrace (with a fantastic breakfast buffet and a very nice dinner menu as well), the the proximity to Lindos (a beautiful little village about 15 minutes' drive away), and the brilliant service, I would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a peaceful, relaxing break. We are deeply grateful to the team for making us so comfortable and happy and we hope to see them all again next year.
5 out of 5
by Rupert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Our stay at Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa in May 2015

Posted May 23, 2015
My wife and I traveled to Rhodes, Greece in the middle of May. We stayed at the Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa for a week and enjoyed every moment of it. The facility is beautiful and very well kept. The staff is very helpful and extremely friendly. To all the staff at Boutique 5, thank you for making this a great vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

One of best hotels we ever stayed at.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Staff were warm and friendly and accessible, hotel in great location close to beach, great food, nice room.
Cons: Evening meals prices
Location: Good local restaurants and tavernas, local beaches, near to historic Lindos and great scenery of Rhodes
From check in to departure, facilities, service and cleanliness were impeccable. Spa, Sauna and Jacuzzi well maintained. Massage and beauty treatment great. Adults only meant no screaming kids. In all, relaxing enjoyable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Lorena Balducci Public Relation dept., Hotel Management
Dear Guest. We would like to thank you for giving us feedback for your stay in our Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa. We were pleased to read that you enjoyed so much the location, our friendly staff, the food, our rooms, our Bliss Spa with its facilities and that our Adults-only concept has met your expectations for calm and relaxing holidays. Regarding our restaurant prices we assure you that our hotel’s pricing policy is aligned to the competition and we feel sorry if this was perceived to be out of the norm. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future, Kind Regards, Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cheshire UK

Luxurious Boutique hotel in quiet location!

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Everything!!! The outdoor pool twinkled with tiny coloured lights at night, outdoor dining was available all day, The buffet breakfast was amazing!
Cons: The evening meal was a La Carte and very expensive, fine dining is ok once in a while but after a couple of nights we went out for a proper meal!
Location: It is in a quiet location with several villas and all inclusive hotels nearby. The private beach was lovely but stoney so take beach shoes to swim in!
Boutique 5 was everything we hoped it would be, the room was a 'superior junior suite with private pool' and surpassed our expectations. The huge bed was incredibly comfortable, the room spacious and perfectly climatised with auto AC. There was a Tassimo coffee machine and coffee cups(bring your own Tassimo pods as you have to pay for the mini bar ones), well stocked mini bar which we actually didn't use. Our private pool was definitely an asset and the private beach had lots of umbrellas,fresh towels and ridiculously comfy sun-loungers plus a waiter to cater for any snacks or drinks requirements. The staff were lovely, helpful and always good humoured. We spent a week here and it was the most relaxing and enjoyable experience, we would definitely go back next year. On arrival or booking we were not offered a 'half board' or 'Set Menu' option for dinner, and the 'Fine dining' menu was a little limited and very expensive (although it was delicious and beautifully presented). We ended up going outside the hotel to a nearby excellent greek restaurant several times and feel the hotel missed out unwittingly as we would definitely have stayed in the lovely surroundings if a 'Set Menu" had been available.