Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Entspannung auf Rhodos

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Entspannung pur auf Rhodos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Münchner Umland

Sehr schönes und ruhiges Hotel am Privatstrand

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Ein wirklich schönes Hotel mit eigenem Privatstrand. Es bietet obendrein noch einen schönen Pool und einen weiteren unter Dach im Spa Bereich inkl Whirlpool. Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend. Tolle Zimmer, sehr sauber alles und es gibt jeden Tag eine Flasche Wasser kostenfrei und eine Flasche Wein einmalig zur Begrüßung. WLAN ist im gesamten Hotel zu haben, auch am Strand. Frühstück ist lecker und gut, bietet aber nicht die Auswahl passend zu einem 5 Sterne Hotel. Das Hotel gestattet keine Kinder und ist erst ab 18 (was nichts mit FKK oder ähnlichem zu tun hat, lediglich soll es nur für Erwachsene sein um Ruhe zu haben).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from München

Wunderbares Hotel: klein, fein und angenehm!

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Wir frühstücken üblicher Weise nicht besonders gern in Hotels, aber das Frühstücksangebot im Boutique 5 sucht sogar in 5-Sterne-Häusern seinesgleichen
Cons: Wir hätten das gute Frühstück auch noch länger als bis 10:30 genossen, wenn dies möglich wäre.
Location: Das Haus liegt in einer Nebenstraße direkt am Stand aber doch abseits genug von anderen Hotels und Anlagen.
Das Haus hat nur ca. 40 Zimmer, ist also zum Glück das Gegenteil einer großen Anlage - Dafür sind Service und Komfort ganz groß! Wir hatten ein Zimmer in der 2. Etage, also eines der Zimmer ohne eigenen Klein-Pool auf der Terrasse, was wir nicht vermisst haben. Gibt es doch einen schönen Pool mitten im Hotel und den Strand direkt vor der Tür. Allerdings ein Kieselstrand, also am besten Badeschuhe mitnehmen. Der Blick im geräumigen Zimmer quasi aus dem Bett direkt aufs Meer! Da wir in der Nebensaison dort waren, war das Hotel nur zur Hälfte belegt und man hatte besonders viel Privatsphäre und Entspannung pur. Die kleinen Speisen, die wir über den Tag bestellt haben (auch direkt an den Strand), waren schmackhaft. Das WLAN funktionierte im Hotel und am Strand exzellent. Tagsüber haben wir, wenn nicht nur am Strand gelegen, dann mit dem Mietwagen die Insel erkundet. Abends haben wir Fischlokale in der näheren und weiteren Umgebung aufgesucht. Ein Absacker an der Hotelbar war danach obligatorisch und gepflegt möglich. Wir waren nur für drei Nächte dort - aber der Erholungswert war deutlich höher dadurch, dass in diesem Hotel wirlich alles stimmte
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Wohlfühl Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit und Ausstattung, einfach alles.
Cons: Menue-Karte könnte mal wechseln
Location: Das Hotel befindetb sich am Kiotari Beach. Ausflüge mit Auto reichlich möglich. Rhodos, Lardos, Lindos etc.
Traumhaftes Hotel mit einem eigenen Pool und Terasse für jedes Zimmer mit Meerblick. Absolut ruhige Lage und ohne Kinder. Ein toller Sektempfang bei der Begrüßung, egal zu welcher Zeit Sie anreisen- Überraschungsgeschenk mit einer Flasche Sekt, einer Flasche Wein und einem leckeren Obsttellerim Zimmer. Sehr sauber und sehr höflich. Sehr schöner SPA-Bereich vorhanden. Das Wetter war im Oktober auch noch Traumhaft. Der Service wird auch nam Hotel-Strand bereitgestellt. Leider nur Kiesstrand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chichester

Perfect for relaxation

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff Quiet location Well furnished, adequately sized rooms Quality breakfast with good variety
Cons: Dinner in restaurant a little too expensive - good food though! Gym facilities were slightly limited
Location: Quiet location away from more lively / family friendly resorts Some fairly good nearby restaurants if you are prepared to walk
Would recommend for peaceful, relaxing break far from the maddening crowd!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ariel B.

Relaxing stay

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on HotelClub
We enjoyed staying in the hotel all day long, the staff took care of all of our needs, the breskfast was great!! There are 2 big swimming pools, indoor and outdoor... And even one on our room a privTe pool with An ocean view. The best deal for Rhodos!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Just lovely.

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Literally everything.
Cons: Though it's no fault of the hotel itself, we did find that we were a bit farther form 'life' than we would have liked. Hire car recommended.
Location: Slightly remote location, so hire car recommended. Definitely get to Stefanos (alkable) for GREAT fresh seafood, and into Lindos - a BEAUTIFUL village
The first thing to say is that the staff at this hotel are genuinely exceptional. The facilities are lovely - veryclean, very well designed, very spacious, with great sea views and only a moment from the sand (well...pebbles) of the beach. But it's the staff who really made the experience "five star". From the moment we arived at reception after a long day of travelling, to the moment we left, a little sad, for aNOTHER long day of travelling, nothing was too much to ask, and everyone was always ready with a smile and a few kind words. Of particular note (and this is difficult as even the CLEANING staff were incredible) is the night porter, Ioan, and the evening bar tender (whose name, I'm sorry to say, escapes me just now) - both of whose friendliness and genuine care really made the week special. I literally cannot say enough about the team there. Add to it the incredible private beach, the spacious, seafront rooms (all with private balconies), and gorgeous restaurant terrace (with a fantastic breakfast buffet and a very nice dinner menu as well), the the proximity to Lindos (a beautiful little village about 15 minutes' drive away), and the brilliant service, I would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a peaceful, relaxing break. We are deeply grateful to the team for making us so comfortable and happy and we hope to see them all again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Rhodes is definitely not an interesting place at all but this hotel was the only highlight of the trip together with the Avalon in the old city. Completely different but the best places in their own style