Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Anna from Polska

Przemili właściciele, dobra cena.

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nieduży hotel rodzinny w dobrej cenie z apartamentami typu studio w pełni wyposażonymi dla rodziny. Niedaleko morza(polecam leżaki na trawie, nad morzem w cenie zakupionej kawy w cukierni Stani). Pokoje z klimatyzacją, pyszne śniadanie podawane w restauracji, naprawdę dobrej jakości. Wspaniali właściciele - starsi państwo, bardzo pomocni i sympatyczni, a także bardzo miły syn. Do takich miejsc chce się wracać.Polecam jak najbardziej, ze względu na dobrą cenę, właścicieli, lokalizację.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Vancouver Canada

Caravel hotel

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly, older couple who managed the hotel were very helpful. Coconut restaurant in front of the apt\hotel served wonderful food. Pool was nice.great location and bus into Old Rhodes town worked well.
5 out of 5
by Vikttor from Королев

Perfekto

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Одним словом Perfekto!!!!! Всё замечательно номер люкс обслуживание замечательное кухня супер море из окна рукой подать. В общем полный ол райт.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Nettes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Die freundliche Atmosphäre an der Rezeption und das angeschlossene Restaurant Coconut
Cons: An Ixia lässt sich nichts verbessern. Das Einzige sind objektive Beschreibungen vor allem über die Lage
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe der Hauptstraße, ruhige Seitenstraße. Besuch Rhodos Stadt (+), Auto mieten u. an die Ostküste fahren (+)
Das Hotel ist nett, das Personal an der Rezeption ist sehr freundlich und auf das Wohl der Gäste bedacht. Leider hat die Sauberkeit in den ersten zwei Tagen (Samstag, Sonntag) zu wünschen übrig gelassen. In der Woche wurde dann regelmäßig sauber gemacht, Handtücher gewechselt, usw. Der Ort Ixia ist für Strandurlauber leider überhaupt nicht zu empfehlen, da er an der Hauptstaße vom Flughafen nach Rhodos-Stadt liegt. Selbst im Oktober ist dort so ein hohes Verkehrsaufkommen, dass man kaum über die Straße zum Strand kommt, Strandgefühl wie an einer Autobahn. Durch die Westküste leider so windig, das nur Wassersportler im Neoprenanzug auf ihre Kosten kommen. Der Pool hat den Charme eines Hinterhofes, man kann darin schwimmen, ein gemütlicher Aufenthalt drumherum Fehlanzeige.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Wales

Hotel in centre of Ixia

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Large rooms, comfortable beds, nice and quiet even though it was near the main road.
Cons: Could do with air conditioning in all rooms and kitchenette could do with a few more dishes, utensils etc.
Location: Centre of Ixia, 10 mins bus ride from Rhosdes Town. Abundance of restaurants nearby and watersports.
Excellent friendly owners and staff, couldn't do enough for you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Residence a sul lungomare di Ixia

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: L'ampiezza delle camere, la cordialità e disponibiità del personale e la piccola ma pulita piscina.
Cons: Il condizionamento delle untà abitative e l'efficienza della rete WI-FI
Location: L'hotel si trova ad Ixià sulla litoranea tra l'aeroporto e Rodi. La spiaggia di fronte non è il massimo ma comunque è attezzata.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely staff

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Such a lovely welcome. The staff here are fantastic. Nita is lovely. I got to check out the great Coconut restaurant attached to the hotel. I arrived very late after working and they didn't make me feel uncomfortable about keeping them late! Food was great and again, fantastic service. My only problem was the internet. Maybe it was where my room was but as I was away on business, it was really important to me and it wasn't great. Would still recommend the hotel to anyone. Enjoy :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
İki aile çocuklarla birlikte Ağustos 2014 başında kaldık. Gerek işletmeciler gerekse çalışanlar oldukça güler yüzlü ve yardımsever insanlar. Otele ait işletmenin restoranı da oldukça düzgün ve yemek kalitesi de iyi sayılır. Bütün taksiciler oteli isminden tanıyorlar, gerek havalimanından gerekse de limandan kolayca taksi ile ulaşılabiliyor. Yakına market ve restoranlar mevcut. Plaj olarak da 200 metre ileride halk plajı var şezlongların kirası 4 avro. Araba kiralayıp adayı dolaşmak isteyenler için de iyi bir yer olabilir.
4 out of 5
by Sam from Australia

Comfy bed big room nice balcony

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
Only two nights as in transit enjoyed our stay plenty of restaurants near by and beach just opposite ,nice clean room
5 out of 5
by Henrik Madsen from Frejlev

Fantastisk hyggeligt

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
Meget, meget bedre end prisen antyder. Lille familiedrevet hotel, som ligger helt perfekt i Ixia. Super hyggeligt og skøn tilhørende restaurant ( Coconut)