Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ingrid from Brussels

Best place to stay in Lindos

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
It's small but very cute. You have an amazing view over the town, acropolis and the sea. I enjoyed it so much I think I am going back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by aurélia from Finlande

we were expecting better, but it's ok...

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
no reception, no soap, no shampoo, no telephone, no breakfast. it's far away from the beaches. otherwise nice view and not many mosquitos, close to bus station, clean room. it's better to pay right away otherwise u've to give your passport. they prefer you pay cash, but it's possible to pay with credit card.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Suzanne from København

Fantastisk sted

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels
Dejligt rent og pænt sted med gode værelser og dejlige terrasser. Sødt værtspar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alex from France

couple français

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
This apartment has a perfect location in Lindos. The owners are very friendly and the services are very good. I recommend this studio for everyone who wants to spend a great holidays in Greece. Thank you very much for all. Advice : you need to rent a car if you want to visit all the island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mrl from Lindos

Trivsamt i fint läge

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels
Familjen, två vuxna och två barn 15 och 20 år, trivdes jättebra. Personalen är mycket trevlig. Den härliga frukostverandan är ett plus, med sol och fri utsikt mot Lindos och havet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chrysa Studios from Lindos

Die beste Lage zum besten Preis!

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels
Wir haben 10 Tage in den Chrysa Studios verbracht. Das Auffinden der Studios ist nicht ganz einfach, dafür ist die Lage unschlagbar. Man hat den besten Blick, die schönste Terrasse und in den Apartments hat man alles, was man zur Selbstverpflegung benötigt. Der Eigentümer und seine Frau sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Der Vollständigkeit halber sei hier erwähnt, dass jeden Tag Bettwäsche und Handtücher gewechselt werden und sauber gemacht wird. Einziges kleines Manko ist dass wir (vermutlich aufgrund unserer recht späten Buchung) ein Apartment mit Blick in den kleinen Hof hatten, in dem morgens ab 10 Uhr die Putzfrauen sich ausgiebig unterhalten. Man hat also nicht ganz so viel Ruhe, wenn man mal länger als 10 Uhr schlafen will, bspw. wenn man um 5:00 Uhr nachts geflogen ist. Ansonsten sehr klasse Apartments, nur zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathan from France

La plus belle vue de Lindos

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels
Les propriétaires sont charmants et nous ont bien aidé à trouver cet endroit depuis le bas de Lindos (trajet en mobylette, inoubliable avec mon énorme valise). Nous avons pu ajouter une nuit à la réservation initiale sans problème. La vue spectaculaire sur Lindos, son acropole et la mer est sans doute l'une des plus belles que l'on peut avoir à Lindos. La terrasse ombragée avec ses tables est un endroit parfait pour le diner le soir. le studio est équipé avec plaques électriques, grille-pain et bouilloire, il y a un frigo et de la vaisselle ce qui est bien pratique. Le studio est assez spacieux et la propreté est excellente. La climatisation est bien évidemment de la partie et le wifi également (gratuit). Si l'on voulait chercher la petite bête, le seul défaut est qu'il n'y a pas de petit déjeuner alors que c'est annoncé dans la réservation, mais ce n'est vraiment pas un problème. Je recommande vivement l'endroit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alberto from Roma, Italia

Impossibile non trovarsi bene

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: Terrazza e vista della città.
Location: Posto stupendo.
Vista stupenda. Camera pulita ogni giorno. Posizione abbastanza comoda
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cherie from Canberra ACT 2601, Australia

Chrysa Studios, perfect in everyway!

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Just spent 5 nights at the Chrysa Sudios with my 18 year old daughter in a twin room. Perfect getaway if you would like to 'live like a local or a tourist' in Lindos. Location was magic. We were able to walk to both the main beach, St Paul's Bay, the shopping district and the main sights. The room was immaculate in every way, Wi-Fi signal strong,air conditioning cold and the views from the garden balcony stunning. It is worth getting up to watch the sunrise from behind the Acropolis and of course return to bed until 10am with the rest of Greece. There was a portable cooking stove available however we ate out every night. Restaurants were plentiful, just be aware of the rooftop restaurants as some are set lower than others and if you have a limited number of nights the more commercial ones command the best views of the city and water. Highly recommending and if ever I return to Lindos I will be returning th Chrysa Studios.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Akropol

Posted Nov 1, 2012 on Hotels
Trevligt bemötande. Bra badstränder inom en km. Möjlighet till lokala busstransporter. Rent i studio och ren utomhusmiljö. Bra läge.