Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Andrey from Washington, DC

Nice basic place in a pretty town

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Rather new and rather simple accomodation with very little kitchinette and very easy-going service, incl. impossibility to get a confirmation of payment. There's a catch: place is on top of the hill, meaning easy to get to busstop for Rodos, but longer walk to the beaches. Sea is extremely shallow and warm. Town is nice, but requires some navigation skills. Tip: there are boats cruising to Rhodes town for 16 euro one way, which can be great substitution for an uncomfortable bus. Enjoy great views and a stop to swim half way.
5 out of 5
by Alysaa

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone travelling to Lindos! The view is unbeatable and the staff is incredibly friendly and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fab basic studio apartment with stunning views!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Basic studio with everything we needed. Stunning views from the shared balcony (shared with room next door). Cleaned daily, lovely staff. Our AC stopped working. We reported this and we're supplied immediately with a large fan until the unit could be fixed. We had a great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lindos, a pretty village!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed a good stay at this hotel, especially the terrace area and view over Lindos and Castle. The hotel as a friendly atmosphere, met some good people there!
5 out of 5
by Ingrid from Brussels

Best place to stay in Lindos

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
It's small but very cute. You have an amazing view over the town, acropolis and the sea. I enjoyed it so much I think I am going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cherie from Canberra ACT 2601, Australia

Chrysa Studios, perfect in everyway!

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Just spent 5 nights at the Chrysa Sudios with my 18 year old daughter in a twin room. Perfect getaway if you would like to 'live like a local or a tourist' in Lindos. Location was magic. We were able to walk to both the main beach, St Paul's Bay, the shopping district and the main sights. The room was immaculate in every way, Wi-Fi signal strong,air conditioning cold and the views from the garden balcony stunning. It is worth getting up to watch the sunrise from behind the Acropolis and of course return to bed until 10am with the rest of Greece. There was a portable cooking stove available however we ate out every night. Restaurants were plentiful, just be aware of the rooftop restaurants as some are set lower than others and if you have a limited number of nights the more commercial ones command the best views of the city and water. Highly recommending and if ever I return to Lindos I will be returning th Chrysa Studios.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ian and Shelly from Liverpool, Merseyside, UK

Stay here

Posted Sep 25, 2012
Pros: The view, location, cleanliness
Cons: length of stay too short
Location: In the village 2 minutes walk to heart of village 10 min to ll four beaches great view quiet
Great location very quiet and on the edge of the village although up a hill not a problem unless you have walking difficulties and well it means the views are amazing. The apartments are superb and immeculate very clean a shower that was hot and like a power shower with a proper bath which is unusual for greece. The owners very friendly and helpful good free wifi and with just a few apartments very intimate.
5 out of 5
by Lizzie B

Wonderful Chrysa, with everything you need!!

Posted Aug 25, 2012 on Hotels
Myself and my boyfriend have just returned from an amazing stay at Chrysa Studios'. We stayed for 11 nights. We were able to change rooms after 3days as they had a sea view room available. The rooms have everything you need: self catering facilities, air=con, stunning views, internet access, television, and a comfortable bed! The owners were lovely and let us leave our luggage there safely on our last day when we checked out, as we weren't flying till later. Having been to Lindos before and loved it, we yet again had an amazing holiday in this beautiful town. The apartments are up quite a steep hill, but this did not bother us as we appreciated the amazing views and the exercise. Plus there was a nice breeze! We hired a car for a day which suited us as we were able to visit some of the places that are offered as trips by the companies in Lindos, independently, and therefore cheaper! We highly recommend Tsambika Beach and the monastry, all 350 steps from where you park..the view is stunning! And we loved seven springs! Our favourite beach is the smaller Lindos beach opposite Main beach. Our favourite restaurant was called Caesers. More expensive than some but worth it! I highly recommend this accommodation for a chilled holiday and lovely atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Oh what a view

Posted Apr 12, 2012 on Hotels
Top of Lindos with a view of the Acropolis, stroll to St. Pauls Bay - perfect. Owners so helpful and obliging. Accommodation suited all our needs, will stay again when in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chrysa studios, lindos

Posted Mar 31, 2012 on Hotels
We have just come back from a 2 night stay at the chrysa studios, and I was very impressed. Immaculate, very clean, spacious apartment which proved excellent value for money. On the edge of lindos and a 2 min walk from at paul's bay, the lovation was great.