Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Fantastico

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Aspetto, posizione, servizio, camera spaziosa e pulita.
Location: Vicino alle terme di Kallithea, spettacolare baia a soli 5 minuti, e alla Baia di Antony Queen. In un quarto d'ora si è a Rodi vecchia.
Bellissimo hotel 5 stelle, nuovo, con un grande servizio e una posizione perfetta. l'ultimo hotel della spiaggia di Faliraki, lontano dal caos del centro, con una bella spiaggia, ma soprattutto a 5 minuti di auto dal Kallithea e dalla Baia di Antony Queen. Assolutamente da consigliare!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Thanasis Tougounzoglou, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of all the staff at Elysium Resort & Spa I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holidays and for your recent review. I was extremely pleased to read that our service and facilities met your expectations and that you had a wonderful stay. It is always rewarding for our efforts to receive such a positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again in our hotel next time you will choose Rhodes for your holidays. Kind regards, Thanasis Tougounzoglou General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parfait à tous les niveaux!

Posted May 18, 2016
Parfaite! Personnel toujours souriant, hotel très propre, bonne ambiance
4 out of 5
by pandej

Très beau séjour à Rhodes

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Ebookers
l'hotel est magnifique, avec un style épuré et simple. Le personnel est très accueillant et aux petits soins. Il est également bien situé, entre rhodes ville et kalithea, avec un arrêt de bus juste devant. Très beau séjour !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schöner Strand, glasklares Wasser, tolles Frühstück!
5 out of 5
by Christos K.

Tolles Hotel!

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Ebookers
Das Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen! Toller Service, freundliches Personal, super Aussicht, komfortable und luxuriöse Zimmer sowie ein fantastisches Frühstücksbuffet!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tourcoing

Ne pas hésiter !

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: La piscine immense . Le service au top. Le petit déjeuner excellent .
Cons: Diminuer le coût des prestations massage
Location: Les thermes de kallitheas à voir absolument
Nous sommes arrivés, nous avons eu le champagne offert, le service est vraiment top, pour le petit déjeuner rien ne manque. Le spa est accessible à partir de 20euros ( les massages sont assez cher par contre ). Les thermes de kallitheas sont accessibles à pieds ( cela vaut le détour)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet er super skønt beliggende ved dejlig strand og super pool område. Super sød servicepersonale på hotellet.
5 out of 5
by Lior

חוויה!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
מלון יפהפה, נקי, שירות נהדר! חוויה!
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Malmö

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Vi hade en fantastisk vecka på Elysium. Superfin anläggning och service i världsklass. Maten var super och pool/strandområdet var jättefint och välstädat. Vi reser en hel del och detta hotellet tillhör ett av dem bästa vi har bott på.
5 out of 5
by Rivka from ישראל

מצוינות

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
היה כיף גדול רמת השרות מאוד גדולה , אדיבות נקיון , ארוחת בוקר טוב ה נחזור לשם