Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Marco

Séjour moyen en famille

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on HotelClub
Nous avons passés 14 jours dans cet hôtel avec nos deux enfants (4 et 14 ans). Il se situe à 4 km de l'aéroport, à 300 m de la plage (pas très agréable galets et sable, rentre rapidement) et à 10 km de Rhodes. Le rapport qualité prix est correct pour un 2/3 *, piscine très bien. Cet hôtel est très très bruyant, musique, touristes sans respect d'horaires et jardinier très matinal. Et la cerise, les avions passe à 50 mètre au-dessus de l'hôtel (par moment un avion toute les 5 minutes et presque pas d'arrêt même entre minuit et 7h il y en a environ une dizaine) Un conseil, choisissez un hôtel éloigné d'environ 10 km de chaque coté de l'aéroport (les avions arrivent et repartent coté mer et ne font qu'un passage court, mais très bruyant) A voir absolument, les villes de Lindos et Rhodes et la plage de Tsambika (magnifique). Prévoir la location d'une voiture (nous avions pris 10 jours, Rio Rent a Car à coté de l'hôtel). Négocier sur place est bien moins coûteux que en prendre une à l'aéroport)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and convenient for the airport

Posted May 28, 2015
Cons: Security
Location: Cheap and cheerful, some competent restaurants
You have to pay for Wi-Fi but I was permitted to use the desk computer to attempt on-line check-in. Room security seemed poor- my key also fitted the room next door! The hotel is not easy to find, and not to be confused with the more obvious Hotel Esmeralda nearby.
3 out of 5
by Faye from Perth Western Australia

Emerald Hotel Rhodes

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
The staff very obliging but the location was not very convenient
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Noordwijk

Goedkoop hotel vlakbij het strand en luchthaven

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Vooral het personeel en de ruime kamers.
Cons: Menukaart, kwaliteit van het eten. Eten is best duur vergeleken met de rest van het dorp. Kwaliteit is niet goed.
Location: Kremasti is ideaal om te kitesurfen en windsurfen. Er is een constante wind die in de middag steeds meer wordt, waardoor het aangenaam vertoeven is.
Het hotel is redelijk. Prijs, kwaliteit is goed, maar verwacht geen vijf sterren. Direct onder de landingsbaan, dus je hoort regelmatig vliegtuigen overkomen. Wij kwamen om te kitesurfen en dat was prima. Ruime kamers, keuken heel beperkt. Ontbijtje kan je er maken, verder kom je niet. Eten in het restaurant was teleurstellend. Personeel was super vriendelijk, niets was te veel. Dat maakt veel goed. Douche met bad, geen luxe maar wel warm water en veel druk. Hard, maar goed bed. Zwembad hebben we geen gebruik van gemaakt, we zijn strandmensen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet var helt greit, og bassengområdet var fint. Ligger nær stranda, som er fin for vindsurfing. Ligger også nær flyplassen, og like under innflygningsbanen for fly som lander.
1 out of 5
by Chris from Brighton

Room paid for and booked but not available

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
The room was booked and paid for months before but they then sold it to someone else and told us that we had no room when we arrived and left us stranded. Hotels .com uses these hotels and they are not reliable.....
5 out of 5
by won from 서울

공항과 가까운 호텔

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
공항과 가까우며 실내 수영장을 갖추고 있음 가격대비 매우 만족함
5 out of 5
by Ακης from Πειραιάς

Πολύ καλό ξενοδοχείο, ευγενεστατοι άνθρωποι

Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels
Εκτός από την φασαρία των αεροπλάνων κανένα παράπονο. Πεντακάθαρα δωμάτια, μεγαλύτερο απ΄ότι περιμέναμε, κάτι παραπάνω θα μπορούσε να συμπεριλαμβάνεται στα σπασμένα 2 σαπουνάκια του μπάνιου. Η θέση του ιδανική για κοντα στο αεροδρόμιο. Οι πισίνες του πεντακάθαρες και για όλες τις ανάγκες και τα γούστα, το φαγητό ικανοποιητικό και οι τιμές λογικές. Η συνολική τιμή χρέωσης σε απόλυτα λογικά πλαίσια.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daren

Very Friendly Hotel

Posted May 22, 2012 on Hotels
Great stay with very welcoming and friendly staff. Would stay here again