Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very helpful. Used a taxi to get there from the airport, but it only cost $5. She recommended a very inexpensive restaurant a short distance away that was filled with locals. We had a great evening with them. Hotel a short walk or $5 ride to the old town. They had a line so we could wash our clothing which dried in 5 hours. Great place...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Contemporary Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Excellent staff, contemporary, clean, comfortable Cons: location, room was a bit small
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean easy on street parking

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our overall stay was good but we stayed in some dooms downstairs apart from the hotel so I can only comment on our stay. Staff were fantastic and very informative
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel location not really accessible to go places

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Friendly staff but location of hotel not really convenient to get to places
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice hotel near the centre of Rhodes city

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff. Close to the new and old town. Nice and very clean room.
Cons: The bathroom was very small
Location: Very close to the old and new town of rhodes. A lot of coffeshops/bakeries nearby and a supermarket.
We stayed with my boyfriend for 3 days. Very clean and nice hotel, close to the old and new town of Rhodes. A lot of coffeeshops, bakeries and shops around the area. Easy to find parking around the area althought the hotel does not have a parking space. Very friendly staff, they gave us a lot of helpful information/tips of places to visit anf bars/restaurants. Very pleasant stay in general.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Nice ,Kleen,centrum
Cons: No
Location: Centrum
I like very very this hotel and recommended to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2016
We booked this hotel for a few days in July and were very happy with our choice. It's very clean and comfortable. We liked the garden at the back, had coffee there in the mornings. The location is perfect, only 10 minutes car drive from old town and harbour and close to the highway which we took to explore other parts of the island. It's opposite a petrol station which was handy as we rented a car, there was parking space nearby and supermarkets, banks. If you don't like the idea of staying in a mega hotel by the beach, this is the hotel for you. The price was also very good.
5 out of 5
by ALIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel outside centferf

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Clean and confortable
Cons: Breakfast is not included, but can be ordered in advance. The hotel is a good 20 min walk the the old town.
Location: There are few restaurants or shops nearby. The bus stop however is about 10m from he front door, and the staff are willing and able to assist you.
Good spot for a short stay. Although a 20 min walk to/from the old city , nonetheless good value and comfort.