Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Mediterranean hotel - Rhodes

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: location, people, facilities
Cons: it is very difficult to satisfy a broad cross section of personalities but its all about details, they should concentrate on the small details things
Location: ideally located to the beach, ferries , restaurants and the old town
The Mediterranean Hotel - Rhodes was very nicely located to beach, shopping and the old town, the staff were equally very nice , helpful and obliging, willing to assist tom the smallest requests, could not fin a fault , met all our requirements for our short stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room unavailable

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Arrived at the hotel and my room booking was unavailable.they said the previous occupants had not left the room. They said they did not know where they were. They were fully booked and sent us to another hotel. Lovely hotel but a long way out from where i wanted to be located.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buona posizione, mare e centro vicini a piedi.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Ottima colazione, personale disponibile, pulizia delle camere da migliorare. A due passi dal centro storico.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien placé

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: La localisation , la gentillesse des employés de l'hôtel
Cons: Propreté
Location: Proche du vieux centre de Rhodes , des remparts et du château ainsi que de la nouvelle ville , lieu idéal pour manger , boire un coup .
Hotel idéalement situé mais le reste était décevant dans l'ensemble . Piscine minuscule avec très peu de places pour en profiter . Les employés de l'hôtel sont très agréables et sympathiques .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from slim

Not good hotel at all

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Well was a bad experience in that hotel. you can t imagine the stuff at reception how they treat people (off Corse instead of Aris and Katerina ). i don t understand how owner keep them working at the hotel . First is Nikos ,Second Yanis or Yaris I really I recommend that no one stay at that hotel otherwise if they change bad stuff. also toilet are very small for teh single room. do you immagine as well that this 5 star hotel still using keys to open doors instead of electronic cards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The Service was exceptional and it is so close to the city Center and to the beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Topp beliggenhet

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Små rom
Location: Gangavstand til alt
Små rom, men pent hotell med god service og grei frokost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das Hotel ist schön und gepflegt.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Die eher ruhige Lage, das es ein Adult Hotel ist, und das nette hilfsbereite Personal.
Cons: Einfach Single-Reisenden darauf aufmerksam machen, dass die Einzelzimmer und deren Bäder extreme klein sind.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in einem relative ruhigen Wohn-Hotelviertel in direkter Nähe zu zwei Stränden. Rum herum sind lauter Kneipen und Restaurants
Nie wieder ein Einzelzimmer buchen! Das Bad ist winzig und dreieckig, die Duschkabine kaum bedienbar so klein und eng ist sie. Etwas dickere oder größere Menschen werden sich drin sehr schwer tun. Klimaanlage sehr laut. Allerdings diese 5 Einzelzimmer haben große Balkons jeweils mit Sitzmöglichkeit und schöne Ausblicke. Das Hotel gehört keineswegs zur 5-Sterne Kategorie, dafür ist die Menüauswahl im Restaurant zu gering und eintönig. Aber die Lage ist toll: direct gegenüber vom Stadtstrand Elli mit allen Conforts.
5 out of 5
by Sanna

Mycket bra hotell

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bra service, trevlig och hjälpsam personal, ordentlig frukost. Dessutom bra läge vid stranden. Skulle gärna välja detta hotell om jag åker till Rhodos igen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels