Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Albergo di lusso

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Direi un esperienza fantastica, soggiorno perfetto. Cibo ottimo. Camere grandi e pulite, piscine bellissime, spa perfetta. Pensa che sia il top in tutto. 15/20 min di autobus da rodi. 5 min di autobus a faliraki. Fermata autobus davanti all'albergo. Personale cordiale e a tua disposizione sempre. Non cè um difetto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lithuania

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Excellent hotel! Probably, the best in the Rhodes. We used all included package, and were located in adults only section. Everything was very good, relaxing atmosphere. Super staff in pool bar, thank you, and hope to be back in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Première et dernière fois

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: - le buffet du restaurant est très bon - les serveurs sont très sympa - multitude de piscines - grandes chambres
Cons: le design de l'hotel est très kitsch, aucun gout.
Location: la ville de Rhodes
- Tabac : hôtel dédié à 100% pour les fumeurs, il y a des cendriers absolument partout, les gens fument partout, des mégots de cigarettes par terre, sur la plage, bref le cauchemar. Je pense que la direction de l'hotel ne sont pas très regardant sur ce sujet - Le monde : il y a 1200 clients dans cette hotel, quand vous allez manger dans la salle à manger c'est comme ci vous étiez dans un aéroport, à fuir - Danger piscines : les dalles autour des piscines sont ultra glissante quand vous avez les pieds mouillés, mes 2 enfants n'ont pas arrêter de se faire mal en tombant par terre, c'est incompréhensible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

מלון מדהים!!

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
מלון מדהים ביופיו! מבחר ענק של אוכל ברמה גבוהה מאוד, הכל נקי ומסודר, האדיבות והשירותיות של כל עובדי המלון אפילו הזוטרים ביותר הייתה יוצאת מן הכלל. מיקום מעולה ממש על חוף הים, קרוב לפארק מים מעולה ולתחנת אוטובוס שמגיע לכל מקום. מומלץ ביותר!
5 out of 5
by Itamar from תל אביב

תמורה מלאה לכספיכם

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
שהינו במלון ב 3 חדרים - זוג הורים עם פעוט, סבא סבתא והדודים. סה״כ החוויה במלון טובה מאוד ואנו ממליצים עליו בפה מלא. למרות גודלו, הוא מאפשר אינטימיות בשל הפיזור הנרחב של החדרים והבריכות הרבות (המחוברות ברובן אחת לשנייה). לקחנו חדרים 'הכל כלול׳. הארוחות מגוונות, עשירות והאוכל טרי וטעים. יש מבחר עצום. גם לצמחונים. זה כולל גם שתייה ואלכוהול איכותי. הצוות המלון ידידותי ושירותי מאוד. תמיד נתנו יחס אישי וחייכן. החסרונות הם החדרים הקטנים יחסית למצופה ממלון 5 כוכבים וכך גם רמת האיבזור בחדר. חלק לא מבוטל ממתקני העריכה כמו ג׳אקוזי, מקלחות בריכה וזרמי מים בבריכה לא פעל משום מה. הבר בחוף הים הפרטי הצמוד לא כלול בעסקת ׳הכל כלול׳. לסיכום, אנו בהחלט נמליץ לחברינו על חופשה במלון ונשמח לשוב אליו.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beautiful resort with amazing service

Posted Oct 3, 2015
When we first arrived to the hotel they told us our rooms will be ready in an hour, so until than they welcomed us to join breakfast for free. Nikos, one of the managers was amazing, he made sure that our staying will be the best, he even made fresh fruit cream for our baby every morning! In general the crew was very nice and... The swimming pool is so big, beautiful and very clean! So is all the rest of the facilities. We had so much fun!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Excellent hotel, recommended.

Posted Oct 2, 2015
We reserved a bungalow with a privte pool, exceptional. Book a superior room at least. Dining rooms system not clear, we couldn't eat close to our room, had to go to the main dining hall. The beach is in a walking distance, nice beach but in Rhodes there are better beaches.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Bello ma non 5 stelle. Consigliato comunque

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Hotel molto confortevole e molto grande. Buona la qualità del cibo. Potrebbe essere gestito meglio. Pulizia non impeccabile, non certo un 5 stelle. Nel complesso però lo consiglierei. Molto comodo alle terme di Kalithea e a molte spiagge belle di Rodi. Campo da tennis in cemento con racchette dell'oratorio... Piscine tutte 1m20cm! Non sulla spiaggia (molto vicina)
4 out of 5
by YOSSI G.

very nice hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Orbitz
lots off polls nice beach large room with view Air-conditioned rooms with flat-screen TVs and tea- and coffee-making facilities Free buffet breakfast Free Wi-Fi throughout
3 out of 5
by Massimo from Carpi

Gradirei la fattura. Perché non la mandate

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Grande delusione da chi mi ha venduto il soggiorno.ho pagato di più ,ho visto i prezzi nel resort.mi piacerebbe sapere come inserite i prezzi dei soggiorni.