Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel stay ever!!!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The worst in decades!!!!!!! Dirty room with bugs, stank of being closed as well odours coming from the bathroom drainage system!!! Hole in the concrete slab above the air grate above the bath tub allowing for sky viewing of the clouds!!!!!!! and for peeping toms to get a great see. Cleaning service at its worst!!! Dining room dirty tables and chairs full of dust, food not even fit for an animal, eggs drenched in oil and cold and solid to play bouncy bounce with, bacon and sausages half cooked, fresh milk was warm instead of chilled, totally disgusting ended up having to buy breakfast elsewhere !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Petr C.

holiday with friends

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on HotelClub
We enjoyed the stay in hotel very much (not first time there), helpful staff in reception, good standard of breakfast (even if less fresh fruits then before), every day happy hour 19-23 good cocktails, great location-beach 3min, Old Town 15min, supermarket in front of the hotel. We will return again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely staff-room broken down

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Very friendly staff. Room had a broken side table, hair dryer burned out, balcony door wouldn't lock and the shower head was broken. Didn't expect the room conditions to be perfect but could have been better. The staff made up for it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

An average 3 star Hotel close to all amenities

Posted Oct 2, 2014
This Hotel was used by my Wife and I mainly because it was close to the centre of the Town. We had 15 nights and believed that the Hotel had a laundry service as advertised in EXPEDIA but on arrival this was found not to be the case so had to make our own arrangements. The restaurant food was rather basic but the evening meal could be had for a reasonable price and it was a buffet. Our SAFE in the room did not function so we kept all valuables with us for the entire time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service, no heat/AC, no hot water, etc.

Posted Dec 17, 2013
The hotel couldn't even print our boarding passes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeannot from bucharest, romania

typical city hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Cons: "lifting" necessaire au niveau des installations + decoration vieillote; bruit continu des installations climatisation, gaines techniques
nothing special, dificult sleep because continue rumor in the technical installation
3 out of 5
by Peter from uk

INACURATE ADVERTISING

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: proximity to beach
Cons: sort out their internet and review their customer relations
Location: Lots of nice restaurants nearby
They claimed to have internet in the bedrooms but many complained they did not including me (I even threatened to report to Expedia) and no one cared or did anything. Internet is vital to me on business travel. The woman on reception was so rude to everyone I assume she is the owner or the owners have no idea what's going on. As normal we had to check out at 12pm on the last day and was shocked at how many were complaining and how rude the receptionist was to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nyköping

Nära bad, shopping och restauranger.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Bra frukost.
Cons: Varmare pool.
Location: Bada, äta, handla, motionera och gå en pubrunda.
Vi har sett Rhodos per fot, har gått promenader på minst en mil om dagen. Fin gammal stad med många sevärdheter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helt ok!

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Helt ok men wi-fi va uselt och frukosten kan man skippa!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels