Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex.uk

great hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: all of it. food ,staff location rooms great ,
Cons: nothing.all good for me.....
Location: on a great beach,close to local bus stop,taxi rank.
had a sea view,been here nine times and its great in all aspects, will be returning 2017 for another two visits.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good entertainment, friendly staff but hotel rooms are small - resort is nice but rooms let it down, no kettle or hot water is temperamental.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel close to the beach and amenities

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Hotel benefits from good infrastructure (nice swimming pools, direct access to large sandy beach, close to shops and restaurants). However our family was disappointed by poor quality of food - not much to ecpect from an all inclusive option I guess - and the fact that many rooms face internal courtyard with backdoor to kitchens involving smell and noise.
5 out of 5
by JAY from Wales

Excellent vacation

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic stay the hotel staff especially the food and drinks manager went above and beyond to ensure our experience was truly unique great Greek hospitality. Definitely will recommend and return to this hotel unforgettable family holiday.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Mitsis Faliraki

Posted Oct 11, 2010 on Hotels
Stayed here for 1 night and was very disappointed. The room was just about adequate but I hardly ate any of the free meals due to quality of the food. My opinion might not be helped by the time of year (out of season) and weather on the day (cloudy). I also disliked Faliraki as a resort generally so I could only advise people to stay away from Faliraki and this hotel - there are better places for your holiday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2013 by Nikolas, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Our hotel has recently totaly renovated . Its a 4+ hotel with a great All-inclusive program including except the main restaurant, 5 different choices of theme restaurants, 3 bars and a Snack, gellateria, Creperie. Im sure that if we have the chance, we will change your mind. About Faliraki as resort might be not so interesting at the end of the season but its common opinion that it has the best beach in the island and a very interesting night life for all ages and preferences. Im hope that we will have the oportunity to change your opinion about our property. We are looking forward to welcome you in our hotel Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schweinfurt, Bayern

Das Preis / Leistungsverhältnis ist in Ordnung!

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Das gesamte Angebot hat gepasst. Wenn man etwas hervorheben wollte, dann, dass trotz All inclusive immer noch die Gäste bedient wurden.
Cons: Schattenplätze auf der Wiese waren gesucht und könnten etwas mehr sein. Die typische griechische Küche kam etwas zu kurz.
Location: Das Hotel liegt bei Faliraki auf Rhodos. Mit dem Linienbus ist man in ca. 30 - 40 Minuten nach Rhodos Stadt gefahren. Ansonsten die üblichen Angebote
Das Hotel und die Anlage haben es geschafft allen Altersgruppen gerecht zu werden. Familien mit Kindern (klein/groß), aber auch Paare ohne Kinder, so wie wir, haben ihren Platz gefunden. Das freundliche Personal ist dem internationalen Publikum gerecht geworden. Das abendliche Unterhaltungsprogramm war sehr anspruchsvoll und abwechslungsreich. Vielleicht hätte auch nur seichte griechische Unterhaltungs- und Tanzmusik gereicht.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from トルコ

直結のビーチは最高だがサービスは最悪

Posted Jun 19, 2017
Pros: 直結のビーチは非常にきれいだった。 ウォータースライダーを子供が楽しめて良かった。
Cons: スタッフの対応の無責任さについて。一度行ったことに責任をもっていただきたい。 せめて、不履行については誠意をもって謝罪する姿勢をみせてほしい。 無責任さを指摘したところ、鼻で笑われて一蹴された。
Location: タクシーステーションまですぐだし、町の中心部へのバス停も目の前にあった。
スタッフは丁寧ではあったが非常に無責任だった。 ・プール用タオルの受け取り時、受け渡し法を知らないスタッフを含め説明が人によって異なった。 ・前夜に注文受付されたランチボックスを、出発時になって、適応条件外の注文だから、と拒否された。挙句「受付たスタッフは誰だ?」、と責任論を客にぶつけてきた。 ・委託と思われる写真撮影スタッフがいたが、撮影した写真を購入しようとしたところ、準備に時間がかかるからあと20分後、30分後、5分後、と言われて続け、結局受け取ったとは3時間後だった。この時も、「20分後なんていったのは誰だ?私がそんなこと言ったか?」との対応であった。 スタッフの対応としては、今まで利用したホテルの中で最悪だった。 また、夜に行われていたライブイベントが非常にうるさかった。 直接アクセスできるビーチの海は非常にきれいだった。また、プールにも趣向が凝らされてウォータースライダーもあり、その点は子供連れに良かった。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by Michalis Symiakos General Manager., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review, I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I was disappointed to read your observations regarding our staff team and your note about them will be noted. I hope to welcome you back in the future. Michalis Symiakos General Manager Mitsis Faliraki Beach Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lille

Très bon Hotel avec le personnel aux petits soins

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Super séjour. Plage agréable devant l'hôtel : transat payant 4 euros la journée et 2 euros le parasol . L'hôtel est tout proche de la ville , des taxis et de l'arrêt de bus . Piscines chaudes , beaucoup de transats . Samedi barbecue organisé sur la pelouse de l'hôtel . Restauration variée et bonnes . Crêpes , croques ... toute aprèm .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Michalis Symiakos General Manager., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review, I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I appreciate your comments regarding our food and our bbq!!! I hope to welcome you back in the future. Michalis Symiakos General Manager Mitsis Faliraki Beach Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastisch Hotel

Posted May 5, 2017
Fantastisch Hotel met een prima ligging aan het strand. Zeer goede animatie voor jong en oud. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Eten op basis van buffet of vooraf te reserveren restaurant naar keuze.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017 by Michalis Symiakos Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and I loo forward to welcoming you back in the future
4 out of 5
by Roberta

Hotel in posizione strategica adatto alle famiglie

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel molto pulito e in posizione strategica: sul mare e a due passi dal centro vicino a ristoranti e negozi. Ristorazione internazionale abbastanza varia, possibilità di mangiare alla carta nei ristoranti a tema presenti nella struttura (compresi nell'all inclusive) Direttamente sul mare: spiaggia di sabbia e mare poco profondo molto pratico per i bambini. Piscini e scivoli per tutti! Clientela per lo piu' internazionale. Animazione non invadente. Personale disponibile e gentile