Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgique

Hotel Sympa!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Plage juste derrière l'hotel, très bien situé (vielle ville à 15 minutes à pied; nouvelle ville à 5 minutes à pied), personnel gentil et accueillant, ménage fait tous les jours (nous sommes restés 2 semaines), bon rapport qualité/prix,... Seul bémol: la douche est un peu petite. Je recommande vivement!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Denny, Hotel Management
Dear Cendrine, thank you very much for your kind review. It was nice to see you in our hotel this year and we'll be glad to welcome you again in your next vacations! Best regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Super trevlig personal och hjälpsamma. Nära till strand osv
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel accueillant, vue sur la mer..

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Très bon accueil à notre arrivé à minuit'. Bus aéroport à 100 m pour 2,40€. Accès facile à Rhodes City..
2 out of 5
by Monica from Sverige

Helt ok för priset

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Vi hade bara bokning för en natt för transit. Rummet litet, badrummet litet, balkongen liten men för en natt ok. Flygbussen strax utanför. Det var rent och utsikten fin. Frukosten var inte så bra och hissen både upptagen och miniliten. Receptionen var ok men med lite säsongstrött personal.
4 out of 5
by Cagdas from Turkey

Very good location

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very good location, good breakfast and valuable hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bekvämt och fräscht!

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: Fräscht, trevligt badrum
Cons: Balkongen var inget speciellt, plaststolar och ac-motor. Men ändå utsikt över havet.
Location: Bra läge, utsikt över havet och nära till stranden och stan. Ändå lugnt och skönt.
Trevligt litet hotell nära stranden, fräscha, bekväma rum och trevlig personal. Inget lyxboende, men riktigt bra!
4 out of 5
by Liudmila

Неплохой греческий отель

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Отель небольшой, компактный, немного тесный. Окружен заброшенными и полузаброшенными зданиями (видимо, сказался кризис). Расположение отеля удачное для тех, кто любит Эгейское море - идти до моря пару минут. Из окон некоторых номеров море видно. Персонал немногочисленный, доброжелательный. Дежурные на рецепшене всегда приветливо улыбаются и быстро запоминают, в каком номере вы живете и дают ключ без просьбы. Рецепшен работает круглосуточно, на ночь отель не закрывается. Комнаты очень маленькие и тесные. Но все необходимое есть. Хотя, нет электрического чайника и нам не хватало вечернего чаепития :). Завтраки стандартные, удовлетворительные. Без излишеств, но голодными не уйдёте. Уборка комнат проводилась ежедневно и хорошо.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alberbo grazioso a due passi da "bar street"

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Viaggio molto bello e rilassante mare stupendo..........sono stato benissimo.....i greci sono gente fantastica che non disprezzano per niente noi italiani......anzi
4 out of 5
by aurélia from Finlande

nice hotel near the sea!

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
nice hotel and staff! we liked the bed, the view on the sea and breakfast! there are many cats around! the tourists close to the hotel are awfull... the lift didn´t work, but a man helped us to bring our things down. the owner kept our suitcases so we could visit Rhodos longer. there are many restaurants and the pub VETO which is awesome!
5 out of 5
by JOSEP LLUIS from Barcelona

excelente sitio

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
ES un buen sitio para todo.personal OK.100.