Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok hotel good location

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very small and the bathroom tiny..very basic hotel..but was very clean and in very nice location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
We were going to go to Symi for a night before our stay at Nafsika hotel and they kindly kept our extra luggage for us. The people at the reception and breakfast room were all really kind. The air conditioner takes a little while to cool the room, but can not complain as it was really hot when we were there.
3 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Friendly family atmosphere

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Wotif
Comfortable and convenient to Rhodes major attractions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cagdas from Turkey

Very good location

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very good location, good breakfast and valuable hotel
4 out of 5
by George from Agawam

A Touch of Family:

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Close to airport (22 euros); close to Old Town (5 euros). Terrific front desk - three different people. Fine breakfast. Walk to beach, but...should have "shoes" as it is "pebbly." Ocean walk - to restaurants, to casino. I loved it here.
4 out of 5
by Garry from Vancouver

Good location for airport or new town.

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff. Basic continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Ruchika from Mumbai

Fabulous view!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is located at an awesome spot with fabulous views from the room! The rooms are clean and hotel seem to be newly constructed. Danny at reception was reeeally nice & helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, Greece

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Basic hotel. Close to the sea. Close to public transport. I rented a car from the airport which made it much easier to get to. For others who don't have a car might be more difficult to get to from airport. Easy walk to restaurants and shops. Very friendly staff. Excellent breakfast included. Basic but fresh and nice. Wifi worked well in room (I was on the 3rd floor and no problems). Quiet hotel with no issues. There is a nice little bar in the lobby area that made a great Freddo espresso and had a good selection of beers, mixed drinks and wines too. Parking for rental car was outside hotel and was free but was literally first come, first serve. During high tourist season might be hard to find parking (I was there in September so not so tough to find parking for me). I enjoyed my stay quite a bit but I am not a high maintenance traveler. If you are looking for a basic hotel without a lot of crazy amenities and are looking for a nice and friendly staff, this is a wonderful place to stay.