Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iseael

the best hotel in the city for 3 star..

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: the best location in the centrum of the city
the best hotel 3 star in thr centrum ///food evrething/// we love it and we will come egien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chester

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: clean friendly and central 5 minutes to 1 beach bit windy 10 minutes to best beach and 10 minutes to Old town
Cons: for a week stay or more there was not very much for clothes especially for 2 people this a side would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Smart and friendly hotel near both beach and town

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The hotel is really smartly furnished in a fairly modern style. We had a view over the pool meaning we didn't have any noise from the road, which I recommend. Not that it's noisy, it's just better without. The staff were very friendly and eager to help make our stay pleasant. The location is just a few minutes walk from the sea, while also being immediately surrounded by a vast selection of tavernas and restaurants. My only criticism is that the wifi is pretty poor, particularly upstairs in the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
The Wifi is a disaster. The hotel personal was wonderful, super friendly and helfpful. The location is great direct in the city but silent. All was there, great breakfast buffet, clean, new, amazing shower. Always again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel location at a street with a lot of restaurants and other hotels, close to alli beach, 8 minutes walk from the central station and 12 minutes walk to the old city. the hotel was very nice, breakfast was ok, hot and cold dishes. do not pay for dinner, although it had worm dishes and vegetables, the food was not tasty at all, was like bad catering. staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Kristen from Calgary

Good

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice rooms and even nicer bathrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel 5 minutes from old town

Posted Nov 6, 2014
This is a great value hotel in an excellent location. If you just want to explore Rhodes Town and the beach it is an ideal location. Rooms are clean and functional and the staff could not be more helpful. The breakfast has plenty of choice and is good value. A very enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
by Lisa from Athens

No wi-fi in rooms

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
No internet in rooms. Nice location, nice breakfast. The hotel has been recently renovated and has comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wick caithness

nice hotel in centre of rhodes.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: easy access to everything.
couldnt have been more central,few mins walk to beach 5/10 mins to old town in one way street,bus stop 2 mins from hotel for airport.5/8 mins to mandraki harbour for boat tours to lindos marmaris etc.best local friendly bar across road-mikes bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good location, value for money

Posted Sep 15, 2014
We stayed 3-10 sept 14. Upgraded and paid more for a pool view room which was tiny compared to rooms on the street side and balcony was over looked by lots of rooms. If I had known this I would have gone for a 'city view' room. Room was very clean but basic no seats or table just a bed. Shower was good but bathroom so small (no storage and cloakroom size hand basin) everything got wet when you had a shower and no extractor fan or window which is a bit odd as the steam couldn't go anywhere! Reception staff are very helpful and all staff are working to keep the place clean and tidy, which it was all the time. Pool was virtually deserted so quite relaxing to sit by it and it was very clean. Overall the price you pay for this hotel compared to the 4 star ones a few minutes walk away makes it value for money. It's clean but basic, just expect a few quirks! Like the fact they have one iron and ironing board for the whole hotel so you can't necessary iron your clothes when you want and there's no kettle or anything in the rooms. The bed was very comfortable more so than mine at home! Overall glad I booked the hotel as could have been worse but the room was too small so wouldn't book it again.