Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Great hotel and location

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: The overall feel and location close to Rhodes old and new towns and a great beach just in front.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Rhodes Old town is stunning we also booked a day trip on the Discovery boat which was organised by MANOS GOING. to Lindos very worth it.
A wonderful welcome from all the staff and fantastic efficiency in all things. We were treated with kindness and consideration the staff were brilliant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Great hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We loved it. Got a junior suite in the main building, 3rd floor. The hotel is big but there is a good staff. It has 3 problems- no wifi in the rooms, slow elevators (try to get a bottem floor) and not enough sun beds. Exept that- perfect!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Bad sevice

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Bad sevice and staff at the restuarant. Also room readiness
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Ebookers
A lovely big hotel, with lots of lovely pools, kid club is great and breakfast and food in the hotel was lovely! with a 10 minute journey into Rhodes town. Would defiantly recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Stéphane from Belgium

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Awfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel for families!

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: The children loved the swimming pools and the extensive grounds. It was also very convenient to have a small supermarket on site.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: The hotel is conveniently situated for the airport and Rhodes town. The Old City and the harbour area in Rhodes are both lovely.
The garden suites were perfect for families. There were two rooms, so plenty of space. We had a small kitchenette in our unit which was helpful. The beach across the road is pebbles, which isn't ideal with children, but we knew that when booking the hotel. We drove a short distance to sandy beaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emily from London

Good location- great for couples.

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Our room was very spacious and always kept clean.
Cons: The breakfasts in the hotel weren't spectacular but did set you up nicely for a day of sight seeing!
Location: Excellent location near to the old town, as well as local attractions. Wonderful walks up into the hills and reasonable restaurants.
Wonderfully situatied, this hotel enabled us to get about quickly and cheaply. The facilities in the hotel were very good and the staff very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Much to be Desired

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel has lost its 5 stars philosophy. It needs to be updated, it is a huge place and employees work very long hours therefore they are not very friendly. They have a note on top of the fridge in the rooms that says it is only for the products they offer for sale, if you put your stuff in there they will remove it and charge you the price of their equivalent product. I had never seen anything like this...To get towels for the pool you need to get them at the Spa and promise to bring them back there, they warn you that you are not supposed to take them to the beach, but they don't provide beach towels either... All of these made for only a so-so experience in this supposedly 5 star hotel!
2 out of 5
by Mohammed Alkindi from Saudi Arabia

Disappointing hotel

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels
Definitly not a 5 star hotel ! , smelly rooms , poor house keeping services, unfriendly receptionists. I would not stay her again and don't recommend it for someone who is looking for a 5 star services.