Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Car traffic road in front of the hotel.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Location is just few minuits walk to the beach. but it exist high traffic road between hotel and beach. distance to main archaelogical spot in Rhodes.
All facilities are very nice, clean and confortable and staff was very kind. I stayed in this hotel because it was conference venue. Everything you need for business exist. but it does not the best hotel for leasure. The problem is road in front of hotel between hotel and beach. acceccible to bus stop very short distance but a lot of traffic in the road. I stayed sea view room but sometimes exhaust gas and car noises arrive balcony. view from the room, you can sea beautiful sunset, Aegean sea and Turkish land. but from the out of balcony, you can also see road and traffic. it takes 11 euro by taxi and 2 euro by bus from the hotel to Rhodes old town. famous Lindos village is opposite side of the island and it may take about 1-1.5 hr by car. rental car station are located in front of the hotel. this side of the islands, it is bit windy and sometimes waves become bit hard to swim compare to opposite side of Rhodes. Smoking is allowed in the restaurant of the breakfast. So if you are non-smoking person, it may suffer you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Sehr nett! Ganz viele Bars und Cafés! Normale Preise! Tolles Frühstück! Sehr reich!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Great hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We loved it. Got a junior suite in the main building, 3rd floor. The hotel is big but there is a good staff. It has 3 problems- no wifi in the rooms, slow elevators (try to get a bottem floor) and not enough sun beds. Exept that- perfect!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Bad sevice

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Bad sevice and staff at the restuarant. Also room readiness
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Καλή με πολλή χαλάρωση
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel en face de la plage

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: L'emplacement, la piscine, la plage
Cons: Pas de wifi au chambre, pas de peignoirs, petit déjeuner identique tous les jours
Location: Je n'ai pas vu grand chose du quartier. Plage, quelques restos et magasins. Rien de spécial
Expérience mi figue mi raisin au Rodos Palace. Alors le côté positifi c'est que la plage est en face, l’hôtel est entre l'aéroport et la ville de Rhodes (10 minutes par bus pour moins de 2 euros) les piscines sont très belles et la nourriture est bonne. Par contre, le personnel à l'accueil est stressé et débordé constamment, il n'y a pas de wifi dans les chambres, les chambres sont assez vieillottes et ce n'est pas vraiment luxueux. C'est plus un 4* qu'un 5*
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Five Star Hotel?

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
NO Five Star Hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non è un Hotel a 5 stelle

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
pessimo posto. non è un hotel 5 stelle come dichiara
4 out of 5
by Michael from Λευκωσία, Κύπρος

Πολύ καλό ξενοδοχείο

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Μείναμε τρία βράδια, περάσαμε υπέροχα, το προσωπικό πολύ εξυπηρετικό και τα εστιατόρια πολυ καλά. Γενικά πολυ καλό ξενοδοχείο με όλες τις ανέσεις και σε καλή τιμή.