Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from biella

vicino alla citta vecchia e si merita le stelle ch

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: posizione, personale e servizi
Cons: la nostra camera era accogliente anche se un pò piccola
siamo stati per una settimana in questo hotel, vicinissimo alla città vecchia di Rodi, esperienza super positiva, il personale gentilissimo disponibilissimo, l'hotel ha tutti i servizi che ci si aspetta da una struttura di questo livello, lo consiglio vivamente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from almelo

Zit centraal tussen het oude en nieuwe stad

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Super hotel goed gelegen , personeel zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam, ontbijtbuffet zeer uitgebreid maar wel ieder dag hetzelfde maar goed verzorgd.
4 out of 5
by Göran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Lovely hotel, ideal location on the outskirts of the old town. Interior lovely and to a high standard. Excellent staff and service.
5 out of 5
by Sigalit from Israel

Perfect hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel,perfect location. All staff helpful especially popi magli!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Hertford

Superb night

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Superb, second time we've stayed here and it was as enjoyable if not better than the last. Stupidly for us we always get their too late to enjoy the spa. However we treated ourselves to a meal and it was lovely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oasis in Rhodes

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel very close to the walls of old Rhodes town. Ideally situated for exploring the rest of the island by car. Not ideal if you want to spend all day around the pool as there is limited space for loungers.
5 out of 5
by Dominique from Allauch

Rhodos park suites ,une adresse à retenir

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très agréable, accueil personnalisé et attentionné. Très bien situé pour visiter la vieille ville de Rhodes,et belle piscine pour profiter du calme
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walnut Creek. Ca

Couldn't be better

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Everything from check In to check out was first class. The staff was attentive, the food was good and the facility was attractive and well maintained. Close to Rhodes City and the old city. The guest relations person Popi was excellent. No request was too big or too small.