Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from levallois

Hotel calme et à proximité de la plage

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Nous avons passer 10 jours dans cette hotel, nous sommes arrivés dans la nuit nous avons dû appeler le propriétaire qui habite juste à coter il est arrivé en 2 minutes il nous a tres tres bien accueilli ( offert une bouteille d'eau, nous à expliquer ce qu'il y avais à proximité, nous à montrer la chambre) . L'hotel est tres calme malgré la proximité des boites de nuit, la plage est situé à 3 minutes à pied. Le ménage est fait tous les jours par les propriétaires. Nous avons passer un super séjour
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Familiäres Hotel nahe Strand und Zentrum

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Wir wurden sehr freundlich begrüßt und konnten uns unser Zimmer sogar auswählen. Das hübsche Hotel liegt 3 Gehminuten vom Strand und 1 Gehminute vom Zentrum entfernt. Obwohl so nah, ist es sehr ruhig. Die Ausstattung war in Ordnung bis gut und die Zimmer freundlich eingerichtet. Für die Klimaanlage muss man allerdings extra zahlen. Insgesamt ein schönes Hotel, wo ich nochmal buchen würde.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Ottimo studio, piccolo ma essenziale vicino alla spiaggia e al centro cittadino; molto carino, fanno le pulizie tutti i giorni. Aria condizionata da prendere per forza (5€ a notte) visto il gran caldo. Il proprietario vi consiglierà se vi occorre. Peccato per la doccia che ha la tenda e quindi acqua dappertutto, ma visto il prezzo accettabile
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied with our stay!

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I stayed here for a week (21-28 June 2016). We arrived the first night at around 9 pm and the front office was closed; however, there is a number to call the owners of the building and they immediately came to greet us and let us in our room. The rooms have air conditioning but ours seemed to take hours to get the room to a comfortable temperature. We let the owners know and they brought a fan for us to use which made a huge difference and we were quite happy. The room is equipped with a small fridge, tv, safe, sink, dual hot plate to cook, and plates/cups, etc.. Our room also had a decent balcony. Roseberry Studios is probably about a two minute walk to bars, restaurants, and shopping in Faliraki. Faliraki beach is probably a 5-7 minute walk away. My only complaint with Roseberry Studios was the A/C taking too long to cool down the room and one of the days we stayed the electricity went out for about an hour, but the owner contacted the electric company and they got it fixed. Overall, for the price I paid for an entire week, I would have to say it was definitely worth it and I definitely recommend this place if you're on on a budget and trying to save money. Also, there are plenty of places to rent cars,scooters, and ATVs right around the corner that do not require a deposit (I found this out after I rented a car from Budget at the airport and they require a 500 euro cash deposit or a 750 euro deposit on a credit card. No debt cards accepted).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Zsuzsanna, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write review for our property! We invest every year and try to improve our rooms and the service. Next year we will start to replace the airconditions. We are looking forward to see you in 2017 & enjoy the latest upgrades we have scheduled for our property!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mantova

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Posizione fantastica a 2 passi da tutto. Fanno le pulizie ogni giorno e il custode è sempre disponibile. Nella cucina c'è tutto il necessario anche se è molto piccola. Anche il bagno è piccolo, ma per una settimana è più che sufficiente. Consigliato!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Nettes kleines Hotel in Strandnähe.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Es ist klein und nett eingerichtet und überwiegend sauber. Allerdings empfehlen wir unbedingt, grade in den Sommermonaten die Klimaanlage zu buchen. Genau richtiges Hotel für Leute, die nur im Hotel sind um zu schlafen. Für Hotelurlaub ist es definitiv nichts. Es liegt sehr zentral doch trotzdem etwas abgelegen, sodass man kaum etwas von der nächtlichen Party in der Barstreet hört, jedoch nur 2 Gehminuten davon entfernt ist. Hotelinhaber Dimitri ist sehr sehr nett und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
by Nova

Bra läge men dålig service

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Vi åkte till detta hotell i del av vår bröllopsresa. När vi kom dit blev vi mottagna av personalen som var väldigt barsk. Vi fick betala på plats när vi kom, men kortläsaren fungerade inte så vi fick betala kontant och fick inte tillbaka det som blev över eller något kvitto. Vi hade även begärt att få en dubbelsäng både genom bokningen här på Hotels och genom mail direkt till hotellet. När vi kom dit påpekade vi detta igen och blev tillsagda att det fanns rum med dubbelsäng men att de var på nedervåningen och personalen sa att vi inte ville ha rummen. Vi bad om att få ett ändå men blev nekade och fick ett rum med 2 enkelsängar ihop tryckta - under vår bröllopsresa. Det står att rummen blir städade varannan dag men istället kom de en gång om dagen - när vi en av dagarna var kvar på rummet och sedan bad dem ställa in toapapper på kvällen blev vi istället utskällda och tillsagda att gå och handla och blev tillsagda att vi var tvugna att vara ur hotellet innan 11 varje dag så de kunde städa. Läget är dock underbart med bara några minuters promenad till stranden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra läge

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
Nära allt, ändå lugnt och tyst.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhodes, Greece

Roseberry Studios is the Key Place to Stay!

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels
I love Roseberry Studios, the friendliness and respect of the owners, the convenience of the location (although a bit hidden from sight and maps), the comfort and privacy of the rooms (although mine needed a fan), and the hospitality and consistency of the service provided by the staff. I wouldn't choose another place to stay regardless if I had all the money in the world.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels