Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Excellent modern hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
I definitively recommend this hotel to anyone. Their staff was so friendly and helpful. Our room was modern, comfortable and neat. The breakfast buffet was amazing, they offered a great variety of local dishes and all of them were delicious. I will come back again 😊
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great facilities and beautiful beachfront location

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Beautiful setting with fantastic sea views. Rooms and general decor very stylish. Staff a little hit and miss but generally good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Excellent hôtel, sans fausse note, cadre idéal et proximité absolue pour toute activité:tavernes, shopping, baignades,agences pour excursions... Site exceptionnellement beau, personnel irréprochable! Allez y sans hésiter!! Votre voyage sera à son comble de la réussite!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stafford UK

Perfect for total relaxation

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: We prefer smaller hotels and this is about right; no fighting for sunbeds and the staff are so polite and helpful. We will be returning.
Cons: This time we decided to do bed and breakfast as the buffet style dining can get a little predictable and we wanted to try some of the local eateries.
Location: Kolymbia is a super place to stay with all the amenities you could need without the crowds.
This was our third visit to this hotel and it continues to be consistently good. It's the perfect getaway if you're looking for a peaceful place to really chill out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
The staff were amazing, the room is very clean, breakfast is good. Very good location. The spa was excellent
5 out of 5
by LAURENT C.

Nous reviendrons dans cet hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Très bon séjour. Belle prestation hôtelière, bonne nourriture. A refaire
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eemnes

Perfect hotel on the beach

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: room - right on the beach. Very quiet - no children
Cons: Hotel added up all the extra charges we had so it was hard to see each one individually. Suggest to keep all charges listed separate on the final bill
First time at a child-free hotel and it was wonderful!
5 out of 5
by CHRISTIAN from Nantes

Excellent séjour sur l'île de Rhodes

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une semaine très agréable dans cet établissement, en chambre en front de mer, superbe vue sur la plage, à une petite centaine de mètres. Le personnel était très aimable et prévenant, la cuisine variée et choisie (demi-pension, le service de très bon niveau. Site très bien aménagé et entretenu, verdure, bassins ... Une grande piscine très agréable, et la mer très calme à proximité. Le seul bémol est au niveau de l'animation du soir qui, réalisée sur la terrasse du bar, peut empêcher ceux qui n'ont pas envie d'y participer, de dormir avant 23h30, d'autant que l'insonorisation n'est pas optimale, aussi vis-à-vis des voisins s'il leur prend l'envie de regarder la télé à 1h30. Mais ce petit inconvénient est mineur par rapport à la grande qualité de cet hôtel, où nous reviendrons probablement si nous repassons par Rhodes.
5 out of 5
by Y. A.

Fabuleux séjour entre amie

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Ebookers
Le personnel est très chaleureux, accueillant et serviable. Notre séjour à été merveilleux. Nous avions loué une voiture, l'hôtel étant très bien situé par rapport à toutes les villes que l'on a visité (Rhodes, Lindos, Faliraki, ...) La mer est calme et agréable.
5 out of 5
by CARLO from PARIS

EXCELLENT !

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel idéal pour les couples, même au mois d'août. Personnel charmant et professionnel, notamment en restauration. Buffet varié et plutôt bon. Cadre très agréable, petite plage parfaite, toujours de la place sur les transats. Avons pris une chambre en front de plage, balcon aménagé. Bref, un hôtel parfait pour le calme et le repos.