Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Israel

Royal vacation like the name suggests!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
SENTIDO Port Royal – we did not expect this kind of pleasure! We looked for a luxurious quiet vacation in a great location and we are much satisfied with our choice. Beyond all the treats, amazing vibe, great service and the fact there were no children around, the staff put a real effort for us – as being both vegan and gluten-sensitive, we are quite a challenge for the kitchen, but this did not make any difference: we received a changing menu with 5 courses each meal, full service with a smile and the food was 5 stars!!! So much thought and efforts were put into our food that it really made our vacation  besides that, the amazing view, beach, room and activities, created one of the best vacations we ever had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The hotel is nice and very close to the beach. The staff is caring and there is a lot of attention for the guests. The food is also excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Great hotel! Great location!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Our expectations from the hotel were very high, and in reality the hotel was even better! They stand for everything they promise. Great relaxing vacation! Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay in beautiful Rodos

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel overall. Beautiful grounds. Very comfortable. Yes problems such as key would not open door and inability to connect to Wifi. Key fixed. Wifi only worked in lobby. Phone did not work and was not fixed. Even with these inconveniences, very enjoyable stay. Wonderful beach and gorgeous pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Excellent modern hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
I definitively recommend this hotel to anyone. Their staff was so friendly and helpful. Our room was modern, comfortable and neat. The breakfast buffet was amazing, they offered a great variety of local dishes and all of them were delicious. I will come back again 😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great facilities and beautiful beachfront location

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Beautiful setting with fantastic sea views. Rooms and general decor very stylish. Staff a little hit and miss but generally good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Stafford UK

Perfect for total relaxation

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: We prefer smaller hotels and this is about right; no fighting for sunbeds and the staff are so polite and helpful. We will be returning.
Cons: This time we decided to do bed and breakfast as the buffet style dining can get a little predictable and we wanted to try some of the local eateries.
Location: Kolymbia is a super place to stay with all the amenities you could need without the crowds.
This was our third visit to this hotel and it continues to be consistently good. It's the perfect getaway if you're looking for a peaceful place to really chill out
4 out of 5
by lidor from Tel aviv

nice hotel- be careful of the all inclusive"thing"

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
We have got our room after 1 hour of waiting. We have got the room view facing a wall. So we had to upgrade and ad 80€ so we can get sea view. The food was nice. The all inclusive - is not all inclusive at all. ( no premium alcohol- can't eat at the a LA carte restaurant)!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
The staff were amazing, the room is very clean, breakfast is good. Very good location. The spa was excellent
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Lovely relaxing stay at beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the Port Royal Villa - very relaxing week in great location of the island and hotel right on the beach. Food was great and the hotel is very modern, new and clean. Few things let it down... the neighbouring hotels - didn't enjoy listening to loud out of date music (Grease megamix was a favourite!!) from our balcony (you couldn't hear from within the hotel though) till late. Air conditioning in the room was poor. Drinks very expensive. Half board customers expected to pay for water with evening meal - 3.30euros per bottle not acceptable. Staff could have been more friendly but all in all I would definitely recommend this hotel to other couples.