Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, nice place

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Super close to everything in the old town, yet calm. Great roof terrace. Very good breakfast (+5€).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raum München

Eine sehr gute Wahl

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pensioninhaber äußerst hilfsbereit, freundlich und entgegenkommend; geben gerne Tips und Hilfen für Unternehmungen und Restaurants. Pension sehr ruhig und zentral gelegen in der Altstadt; man braucht kein Auto, alles zu Fuß zu erreichen. Dachterrasse mit Blick über die Altstadt.
5 out of 5
by Mia from Stockholm

Underbart pensionat med bra läge

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Underbart litet pensionat med några få rum, bra och väldigt lugnt läge i gamla stan. Nära till allt, mataffär och restauranger runt hörnet. Terasserna gav oss möjlighet till sol, skugga, och härlig avkoppling utomhus hela dagen. Ägarinnan Sofia gjorde vår vistelse väldigt trivsam och fick oss att känna oss som hemma.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

晚上不喜歡夜間活動的,可以選這間。

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
老闆們很親切,離開時有載我們和我們的行李出去舊城區,省了不少走路時間。 但,浴室的淋浴間會漏水,洗完澡後,整間溼溼的,且隔音不好。
5 out of 5
by Jean from London

A comfortable Pension in Rhodes Old Town

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
A delightful pension in the old town of Rhodes. Sofia is an excellent and friendly hostess who does everything she can to make clients welcome and comfortable. I would highly recommend this pension to anyone who enjoys staying in an atmospheric old town with plenty of areas of historical interest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Lovely small friendly hotel in old town of Rhodes

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of hosts and the breakfast on the terrace.
Cons: Under sheets on bed were sweaty.
Location: Old town with shops & restaurants
Sofia was lovely and couldn't have been more helpful. We only stayed one night on route to Symi but we would definitely go back. The hotel is a wee bit tricky to find, so get directions. The breakfast on the terrace is a highlight.
4 out of 5
by Cindy from Montreal, Qc Canada

Lovely gem in the Old Town!!

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
What a lovely little hotel tucked away in the Old Town! Sophia and her husband were very hospitable and we would go back there in a heartbeat!! Mke sure you let them know when you are arriving so they can meet you at the bus station or one of the gates to the Old Town as the taxis (no outside cars) are allowed in so we had to pull our suitcases a long way over cobbled stone roads!! She would have been happy to pick us up had we have known!!! Some of the surrounding buildings down the lane ways are boarded up and creepy looking so was not sure about walking around at night, but have we had been there a couple of days you felt ok. Overall a lovely little place and we would go back there in a heartbeat!!
5 out of 5
by John Calvin from Manila

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Sofia was great! Nice place to stay in Rhodes. Healthy breakfast, nice location in old town and excellent service by sofia. Only downsize is that it is a bit of walk frim main entrance for not all taxi drivers can get in. Need to drag luggage
5 out of 5
by Andrei from Charlotte

great value!

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing room and location in the old town in Rhodes! Great and very helpful hosts! Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Bormingham

Perfect location

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is ideally located right in the middle of the old town but far enough from the sounds of night life not to disturb a good nights sleep - the owner is lovely and looked after our every need