Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Anne-Marie from Manchester

Very happy Summer Memories

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great family run complex, great location, really lovely, friendly staff, rooms were basic but spotlessly clean with all you need for a holiday apartment. My only complaint would be there was no ironing board.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wendover Bucks

Posted Aug 6, 2015
We have stayed here many times and have recommended it to many friends and family who have also stayed there many times the family who own them are very helpful and have become close friends with all our family this is the second time. we have been there this year and will be returning next year
4 out of 5
by Paul from Walsall

Very friendly family run hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly family run hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow Scotland

First Solo Holiday

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: So friendly helpful and relaxing and also very clean.
Cons: Nothing as far as i could see.
Location: Central to shops beach
I had a lovely time on my first solo holiday stayed in summer memories for 14 nights. Very comfortable all the Family are lovely and willing to help with anything Diane who works in the bar is great she also would help the bit extra. Trying to get back in August -Sep if not i will be back next june and would like to go back to Summer Memories. Thanks everyone xx
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great place to stay if you stay out late.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Good location, nice pool area, comfy room.
Cons: 9 euro per day charge for an air conditioning seemed way too expensive.
Really nice little apartment, with all that you need for a comfortable stay but beware of karaoke nights at the bar. Twice a week, as loud as it's possible, till 1am. There is no chance you'll be able to sleep. That was the only but big disappointment for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Central to everything

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Close to beach and very central to everything
Location: It was ideally located with plenty of shops and bars. Having visited Pefkos many times, I enjoyed the experience of staying so close to everything
We stayed at Summer Memories for one week in July and enjoyed it very much. room was clean and spacious and pool area very nice. Staff were friendly. Food was very good also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Great location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Location and rooms cleaned on a daily basis.
Cons: Cleanliness of the pool and surrounding area.
Location: Lots of great restaurants and 10 minutes to the beach.
I would recommend the hotel for location and excellent cleanliness of the rooms. The only negatives would be the lack of available sunbeds and the cleanliness of the pool and pool area. This meant that I / we never used the pool during our 10 day stay. Other than that, the bar served reasonably priced drinks and the food was well prepared and tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south wales

Great hotel close to all amenities

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: The location, the hospitality, the environment which gave you a chilling feeling. The food and service was superb
The owners George and Stavros and their staff create a friendly environment and nothing is to much trouble. Food is good, we ate most days in hotel with lots to choose from the menu. We stayed in a studio apartment which had good facilities and cleaned daily. Would recommend Summer Memories.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Central location close to local amenities

Posted Jul 19, 2014
the room was basic but comfortable our air conditioning wasn't great but other guests said that theirs was fine so we were just unlucky family run business where the owner took the time to speak to the guests which was a nice touch I wouldn't hesitate to go back
3 out of 5
by sergey from moscow

faceless and soulless place for a sleep.

Posted Oct 19, 2013
pretty old.... everything